Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly SEO and speed boosting features, which have notably improved search rankings, organic traffic, and website loading times. The app's clear analytics, multi-language support, and personalized SEO strategies are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and professional service. Many find the app cost-effective and appreciate its commitment to transparency and communication. It's recommended for both SEO beginners and experts.

November 27, 2021

I didn’t think so much when I first started using it, but after a period of time, we found obvious results

Z6 ladder
China
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied November 30, 2021

Hi Z6 ladder team,

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you! Your nice review made our day 💝 I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

It's such a wonderful start when you can feel at ease to experience our app from the first steps. I just wanted you to know that we truly feel honored to be your chosen SEO app. Your precious support motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your SEO expectations.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Have a great day ahead!

Hori - SEO Booster team

Edited September 13, 2019

easy to set up and use...............................................................................

The Brick Dollhouse
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 11, 2023

This app has been very helpful. Linda was great she suggested things that I didn't even know I needed. I highly recommend this app.

Aiden's Lil Treasures
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied May 16, 2023

It's a pleasure to hear that you're loving our support service and Linda did assist you in a timely manner 💖 This definitely inspires the whole team to work harder! We are around Live chat channel if you need anything! Best, Anne.

May 5, 2022

Free version helps plenty. I can definitely see the use of the paid version and can think about it for the future when I am making more income with my site.

chiffchaffsgarden
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied May 6, 2022

Our whole team is so thrilled to have a chance to serve you and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services 💕

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat channel or email support@secomapp.com.

Hana - SEO Booster team

March 15, 2023

Great customer service! The walk through chat of suggestions that they give you is wonderful. Thank you.

Curly Girl Fitness
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing such great and honest feedback! We are delighted to know that we did provide you helpful support 🌟 Rest assured that we will keep improving our app and here for you anytime. Best, Anne.

June 18, 2022

I have installed and allowed the app to do a quick initial analysis. so far so good. I will see what else I get from the free plan before deciding any further action

Little Bambini Boutique
Australia
About 17 hours using the app
Secomapp replied June 18, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review! But we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied, so we did send you a follow-up email, please check that in your email inbox.

I'm really looking forward to you reply. Thank you!

Jason - SEO Booster team

May 20, 2020

Used this to optimize my store the app saved me hours and got my seo score where it needed to be for google

Space4Bees
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 23, 2023

Fast and friendly. Gina helped me along the way. Thank you so much for the prompt response and help!

Leonora
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
Secomapp replied February 23, 2023

Thanks for your sharing your experience with us 😍 We're glad that you feel happy with the service our team delivered. Feel free to talk with us via Live chat window should anything else come up. Best regards, Hana.

March 11, 2023

The way competition is in the market place now we need every advantage we can get. This app covers all the tiny details that give you a chance to be seen. The customer service is friendly and professional. And, it's in plain English for those of us that are none too technical. Happy camper, here.

Guidayne's
United States
44 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied March 14, 2023

So glad to see that you are fully satisfied with our customer service and support 🤗 Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We're very happy to talk to you anytime you need SEO assistance. Regards, Madelyn.

April 17, 2023

J'ai communiqué avec Anne très sympathique, réactive. Elle m'a très bien conseillé et guidé. Merci !

HARMONY BÉBÉ
France
44 minutes using the app
Secomapp replied April 20, 2023

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire une si belle critique ! Cela ajoute beaucoup de joie à notre journée 🎉 Appelez-nous simplement via la fenêtre Livechat chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide. Bien à vous, Sophie.