SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1712 reviews

J&J Home

First time install a SEO app. Hope SEO Booster can help my online store. :D Will come back and comment later.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Great that you come up with optimizing SEO for your site and let us be your SEO companion. Please stay close to our free support service right in-app Livechat so our team can help make it your satisfactory decision.
Chloe - SEO Booster team

SheCute Kollections

Just downloaded it, so far it seemed real easy and quick. I will come back and write another review after a month

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

That's so kind of you for leaving us a good review right when you added our app. Steps with our app are made as a piece of cake so you can enjoy optimizing it with ease. Free and expert support is always at hand via Live chat in app :)
Hana - SEO Booster team

Keene's

Very easy to use. Love how it walks you through the steps from basic to advanced. I am so glad that I found this app.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thanks so much for finding us and the high praise. Seems like we are on the right track because a super easy customer journey with SEO is our goal :) We're lucky that you turn to us for an SEO solution. Please drop us a line via Livechat for every step you take with SEO so we can back you up with our best.
Gina - SEO Booster team

CoThings Shop

Smart App, good customer service, the app indicates that it fixed multiple issues, hope we will get better google search results
Thanks Gina!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thanks for your sweet encouragement to our Gina. She and our team always keep an eye on the support channels to welcome and back up all of your SEO queries. When your business grows, many tasks and issues, including more SEO jobs will build up. Just take your time and have a chat with us whenever you need a hand :)
Natsu- SEO Booster team

9Rabbit北美情趣用品

The app is very useful and smart, the support staff are also very professional, I have been using it for 1 year, will keep using it, keep the good work guys!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Yay!! An old friend is Gold to our team. Deepest thanks from our hearts to your words and our journey together exploring SEO perks. So great that we can bring value to your business and earn your long-time trust like this. Wish that we can keep counting years :))
And you have our words that we will spare you the highest priority support and continue to improve the app to make it a charm on your store for the longest time!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

ZainaCollection.pk

i use this app i hope it is very very beneficial for us i hope i get an good experience with this app

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this "hopeful" review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Please count on us anytime through Live Chat button in-app so that we have chances to take care of your SEO experience.
Eden - SEO Booster team

PeakPerformance

A short time into using this app and I'm already blown away by it! It's easy to use and the metrics are increasing quickly! I know next to nothing about enhancing SEO so this is great since it holds my hand throughout the process. Easy, intuitive, user-friendly!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Wow! We're so pumped for your generous review.
The pleasure is all ours to be a helpful companion on your journey exploring SEO. Thank you for choosing our app to assist you and your business. We will improve ourselves every day to serve you to your fullest! Do you know you can reach us via in-app Live chat anytime for any queries? ^^
Chloe - SEO Booster team

petit grands

Parfait simple efficace débutant je conseille pour la prise en main des SEO. Après quelques application essayée je valide celle-ci pour sa simplicité de prise en main en tant que débutant.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Merci pour vos gentils mots et votre temps précieux! Nous sommes si fiers que notre application de référencement soit votre meilleur choix jusqu'à présent.
Nous avons créé l'application qui ne nécessite aucun effort technique afin que vous puissiez vous sentir à l'aise pour jouer avec n'importe quelle fonction là-bas. Allons à l'application et discutons en direct avec nous lorsque vous trouvez quelque chose de difficile, nous le gérerons rapidement pour vous.

Eden - SEO Booster team

Manful Cosmetics

Help improve SEO score and optimise google organic keywords. Easy for beginners and also some advanced options for SEO Gurus

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team. We're really grateful and treasure every chance to back you up with SEO. Our app is designed to suit every SEO need, from starters to professionals. We wish to go along with you at all stages of your SEO life.
Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or live chat channel whenever you need assistance, we're always ready to lend you a helping hand.
Gina - SEO Booster team

maxzol

I just installed the app and it looks great free..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Our team is all happy as a clam when getting your feedback ^^ The free plan is available for a lifetime, so we hope you will enjoy it, and continue your SEO journey with us. Remember that whenever you have problems with our app, we're always willing to help you out.
Hana - SEO Booster team