SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing | Reviews

by Secomapp

Easy SEO, Google traffic & higher ranking. 24/7 Live Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

thegoodnite

It appears straightforward to install. I am neutral on if I enjoyed using this app as I have yet to see my sales revenue increase because of this SEO booster app.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Hi team at thegoodnite,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review and let us know about your experience.

So thrilled to know that you have an easy start with our SEO Booster. Let's open the app and click on Chat button to talk to your support team right away. We are so awaiting to walk you through the next steps to reach your wish more quickly 🙏🏻

Have a great day!

Hana - SEO Booster team

BOK INTERNATIONAL-STORE

i will give comment after i see result because i just added it to my store so i can't say anything now until i start seeing reslult

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Dearest BOK INTERNATIONAL-STORE,

Thank you for leaving us such a nice feedback.

It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day.

In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at Livechat channel. Just drop us a line and we're available for you anytime.

Lea - SEO Booster team

Unfound Home

12:10
I have rated it a 3 because you need to have a pro or unlimited account to really be able to access and use all their services properly. This app is helpful for those who do not know about SEO and what to do, but for those which do, it may be helpful a small amount just so that you do not manually have to update your website a lot but otherwise there is not a lot of variations in what you can do. Beginners, it is a perfect solution in helping with your store but will not rank you significantly on search engines. To get higher with a 4 or 5 star, there are parts of the app which needs improvement which I have relayed to a team member and hopefully in the future it becomes more useful for all SEO users, beginners to professionals. 12:20 I have put it to 2-star, downgraded my package and now shall delete the app after being asked to delete my review more than 3 times because this is a small business and this will affect them and their lives. Sorry, but they asked me to review their company, I did with honesty and then they said they don't like my review. Welcome to business and constructive criticism, you need to become a better person and company through customers opinions.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Dear Unfound Home admin,

I am so sorry to hear that you have an unexpected experience with our app. That should never have happened, and I completely understand how frustrating this must be for you.

Our Free plan is designed for users who are novices in SEO, that's why it includes basic features only to help them get to know SEO terms in the beginning, and for professionals like you, advanced features are definitely more appropriate. We’d be very appreciated if you can clarify more about what need to be improved so that our team can know it better and work on that asap?

We apologize again for any trouble we may have caused you. Please give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you so much!

Satvic Foods

DO NOT USE THIS THEME!!! I installed this application in my recently opened store and it completely ruined my codes. The title and meta tags completely disappeared as I learned that the application has compromised most of my liquid files. After learning that this application has ruined my SERP, I decided to uninstall it. Little did I know that the code left several (when I say several, I am not kidding) codes in so many places! I am not a developer, but I somehow know how to identify the alien codes in the theme file! I removed most of the residual codes, but the problem persisted! I contacted the support team (which somehow was helpful) to rectify the issue. Their support executive Hana got on a Skype chat with me along with their developer, who removed the codes manually! Even then the problem remained! I then had to go back to my backup theme to make sure that there are no override codes in the theme.liquid file. Simply terrible! I will repeat, do not install this application. The only reason I am this calm is because of Hana and her support! The two stars that I have submitted here are for Hana only!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi Viraj,

We are so sorry for your unexpected experience with SEO. Just have checked and found you have other SEO integrations, which might make it hard for things in our hand completely. I saw that Hana has been with you all day with her dedicated support. She is our best supporter who will energetically stick to you until she could help make you happy again. Please take your time to follow her guide. We also take notice of every detail you provide to improve the app asap.

SEO is a long journey, things will be out of control sometime, just give us a chance to grow and make SEO better and better for you in the long run.

Thank you with all our hearts.

Natsu - SEO Booster team

Empire Ammolite

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Could you please email us at secomapp@secomapp.com or simply open the SEO Booster app to reply to our message via Livechat box? Just let us know about your specific question or anything bothering you, we will work on it instantly and give you the best advice to resolve it. Our friendly team is always at your service, 24 hours a day :)

Lindseyhasit

App not working. Everything keeps loading and searching for half an hour. Don’t really trust this app

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hey there,

I'm sorry to hear that you've been experiencing some troubles while using SEO Booster. We appreciate your feedback.

The loading of our features depends on the store size. The larger the store is, the longer it takes to scan the issues. So please be patient a little bit, and while waiting for it, you can continue using other features in our app or even close the app, as the scan process is still continuing until it's done completely.

I hope for your understanding and really look forward to another chance from you to bring you a better experience.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Empires House

don't know what you did …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi, Empires House,

I'm contacting you regarding the bad experience with our app. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for everything that made you frustrated.

We are trying day by day to improve all features, the app and user experience, and I'm afraid that everything can't be perfect in just one time. Even though we tested it many times in the past, there are maybe some issues we can't be aware of during the using process. We're so sorry they might occur to you, and we will try to make sure that won’t happen again.

We would be so happy if you can come back to the Live chat and we are always there to wait for you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Aladdin Store

Nel piano gratuito non offre nessun servizio disponibile. Per qualsiasi tool, ti chiede di passare al piano a pagamento. farei ciò se almeno avessi la possibilità di constatare che funzioni davvero

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Dear Aladdin Store,

On behalf of our SEO Booster team, I would like to send you our sincere apology for the unexpected experience.

It is really sad when our Free plan did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your feedback and we will work on it to improve our app better. In addition, SEO Booster app has a 7-day trial for all advanced plans, which gives you more time to experience all poweful features of our app. It would be great if you can give it a try.

We always want to bring you a great SEO tool and excellent services, and it would be such an honor for us if we have another chance to support you more in SEO.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you, SEO Booster team is always more than ready to support you.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Expo Centric Lite

Got notified that I upgraded to growth plan and now will be charged per month. No one in the company done this change. Be cautious about this application.

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Sorry for your unhappy experience.
But we can make sure it is hardly happening that way. Because Our staff account is absolutely not allowed to upgrade your account. The upgrading process always has to be certified by Shopify first. Please check it again then update an email to support@secomapp.com for further assistance.

Concetto è

you say TITLE IS TOO LONG... ok
I do FIX IT
you say YOUR TITLE IS PRETTY GOOD NOW

after 3 secs. I go back and nothing change, we could go ahead like this forever.

Ok, I don't like it!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi there,

We are truly sorry that the Meta tags features did not work as expected. We also apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused for you.

After reiceived your feedback, we worked on Meta tags feature immediately and it is working well now. Also, during these days, we improved many features of our app as well as released new powerful functions to bring you a better service. We're glad to welcome you back, regain your trust with a definitely new SEO Booster app. It would be great for us to have another chance to support you more in SEO.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Previous 1
Previous 1