Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in enhancing SEO rankings and website speed. They commend its user-friendly interface, detailed analytics, and quick results. The customer support, particularly Wendy, is praised for their promptness and expertise. Merchants find the app cost-effective and value its comprehensive features including SEO optimization, speed improvement, error detection, and personalized guidance.

Edited December 16, 2020

Nice quick app! :) I searched for a great tool to handle my SEo with, and i found it in SEO Booster. I love my tags.

Comforth Scandinavia
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 12, 2021

I am still in the free trial of the app but so far very happy with it. Ran into a hiccup on first day and support was available to help resolve the issue quickly and without any headaches to me. Looking forward to seeing how this will improve my websites visibility. I have already seen some great improvements that were easy to implement.

Monique’s Bombshell Bling Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied July 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words to our app and the support team!
We're so happy to know that the issue was solved promtly and you already saw some first SEO improvements with our app!

Whenever you encounter any SEO issues or questions, drop us a message in Live Chat channel in-app, and we're more than happy to help you out in minutes! It's our goal to help you optimize your SEO to the fullest and enhance your site's visibility! Please stay connected with us so that we can help you to achieve faster SEO success :D

Hana - SEO Booster team

February 5, 2020

So far, so good. A bit early to leave a review, but its kind of demanding I answer in so many characters. We'll see how the optimizations worked! thanks in advance

ProsperKulture
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 29, 2019

It went through the process but I really know what it did ?? Hopefully it helped my SEO and more website visits .

Nancynoodles.com
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 24, 2019

I just installed this application to my store, so far so good upon scanning I have already had more traffic to the store! Let's see how good this really is, will review in a couple of weeks!

ellisseboutique.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2020

So far so good will report back after results. Love the ease. Thank you for creating this app for Shopify.

iihoney
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 24, 2022

I installed this application a long time ago and I had a problem with my Title tags: they all disappeared from the site. My site was at great risk because these tags are very important for SEO. So I contacted the customer support and they fixed the problem in a little over half an hour. The support was very responsive. I am disappointed that the application had this problem, but customer support fixed it quickly. So the feedback is quite positive.

Les Échiquiers du Roi ™
France
About 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied March 24, 2022

Dear Les Échiquiers du Roi ™ team,

It's our honour to be with you for such a long time on your SEO journey. We thank you so much for leaving these nice words for our support team. All of our staff do work really hard to try to keep the app service as prompt and helpful as possible for all customers to assist them solve SEO issues, especially for our lovely customers like you. And we’re happy to hear we hit that mark!

Let's go to the app and Live chat window with us when you find anything tricky, we'll handle it for you quickly.

Look forward to talking to you soon!

Jason - SEO Booster team

October 19, 2019

We've just installed this app but it seems to be so easy to work and so helpful we recommend using it.

UNEFFECTED
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
September 10, 2021

The app is working, bit I really cant give it a grade because Im waiting on something to update. I really do like it so far.

SATIN-MINKS
United States
About 1 year using the app
Secomapp replied September 16, 2021

Good day SATIN-MINKS team!

Thank you for leaving us such a great review ❤️

It is great when you spent time experiencing the features of our app and we all hope that our SEO Booster app can help you save more time in SEO tasks as well as boost your SEO status of your online store. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. Rest assured that we are always here to assist you as best we can in your long-term SEO journey!

In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at Livechat channel. Just drop us a line and we're available for you anytime.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

March 29, 2021

Okay, easy enough and quick to use. Lets see what happens over the next 2 weeks for traffic increase and I will be back to add a star!

EcoMerchant
Canada
About 1 year using the app