Reviews (1,093)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing website visibility and traffic. It's praised for its user-friendly features such as image renaming, 404 error monitoring, and bulk editing. Merchants appreciate its automatic functions and efficient image processing capabilities. The support team, particularly Jason and Bassam, are commended for their exceptional customer service. The app is also appreciated for its affordability and value. Merchants have noticed improvements in their SEO and store speed optimization after using it. It's especially beneficial for stores with a large number of products and is considered essential for anyone starting on Shopify.

September 21, 2020

I find this app to be a useful tool for SEO. The app have a clean dashboard with many features. Highly recommended

My Bird's House
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 27, 2020

Great app, really helpful! Cut a lot of manual work. If you have a store you need this app. thanks

Trend Lance
India
About 1 month using the app
November 7, 2019

Good app... it says free plan available but only gives you VERY minimal tools. Paid version im sure works well.

Wheelzdirect
United States
About 1 month using the app
Engage Apps replied November 7, 2019

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. While we have paid features, we do offer alt-texts, JSON-LD and Meta Titles free for all users. Our team are always working out ways to make our paid features more affordable for our users.

June 1, 2020

deze app werkt echt cool een aandarder voorwie zn fotos wil bewerken is dit de app die je zoekt xxx

tobicha
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
October 2, 2022

This app is super easy to use & has helped me improve my website so much! Definitely worth purchasing

Happily Zen
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Engage Apps replied October 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I hope you continue to enjoy using SEO King. If you have any ideas for features/options, please let us know. Cheers

Edited June 19, 2019

This app really helps with page loading times which is important because people just don't have the patience anymore.

Enjoyed the app.

HUSTLE Gym Gear
France
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2018

Works great! Once you set up your options, it runs in the background and you don't need to do anything. Whenever I add products, it automatically updates all of my images w/ the watermark and resizes them. Love this! Saving me sooooo much time and it's only 6.99 a month!

Rags Tags Bags
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 18, 2018

SO FAR SO GOOD. INTERFACE COULD BE BETTER DONE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND. FREE VERSION IS LIMITED BUT ENOUGH FOR NOW I GUESS.

Trendify Monkey
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2018

Excellent would recommend everyone

Modern Cats Shop
Serbia
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 24, 2018

Super

The Rug People
United States
About 1 month using the app