Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of site optimization tools, including meta titles, product descriptions, and sitemaps. It's recognized for enhancing website visibility and traffic, and automating SEO tasks. Features like bulk editing and auto-update are particularly useful for stores with numerous products. Merchants commend the excellent customer support and the app's cost-effectiveness. It's suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants, offering straightforward features and efficient image optimization.

February 12, 2018

It's nice that is has a free feature. Takes a little long but has made www.estoreitt.com look and run much nicer!

Estoreitt
United States
18 days using the app
May 2, 2022

très bonne application qui fait gagner un temps fou c'est super pour les boutiques avec beaucoup de produit je recommande !!

braceletshomme.fr
France
18 days using the app
February 24, 2020

thank for refund ... sorry i am not satisfied app . but your company policy good . thanks for fast response

laboratorydeal
India
18 days using the app
July 15, 2022

Pas très simple d'utilisation parfois mais très utile. Cette application est un gros gain de temps !

Tasseathe
France
10 months using the app
Engage Apps replied October 13, 2022

Merci pour l'examen! Avez-vous déjà essayé notre dernière mise à jour ? Nous avons ajouté des dizaines de nouveaux outils et fonctionnalités pour le rendre encore plus puissant. J'espère qu'il pourra nous valoir 5 étoiles la prochaine fois! Bravo 🙏

March 23, 2018

great app. just using the free version but may upgrade to paid for build compression.. definitely compresses to under 100kb. crazy

Lady Legasus
United States
17 days using the app
March 22, 2017

I read the reviews here, and had second thoughts, but decided to go for it because it has all the right features. I was not disappointed. Works as advertised - I did not encounter any problems at all and it seems the developer was able to fix the lingering bugs described below.

New York Fashion Dogs
Canada
17 days using the app
October 29, 2018

I've just started using this app still evaluating it but at the moment it seems to have fixed so many issues

ONIA
United States
9 months using the app
October 17, 2022

Great application, it takes care of all SEO aspects, at every single level: products, collections, pictures, pages etc..
Special mention to the great customer service!

Kaio-Dia
France
17 days using the app
October 11, 2019

The resizer is good, but be very aware of the seo link builder as it will make your links have all kinds of crazy words in them that will look very very odd.

Orange Mud, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Engage Apps replied November 7, 2019

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate feedback. We believe we've made the changes necessary to improve your auto alt text updates. Let us know what you think and we're always on hand to assist you.

March 9, 2021

used to optimize my store along with seo. Looking forward to the success on my page. I like the way it scanned thru all of the pages.

Warmer Winters
United States
9 months using the app