SEO King , 1,047 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its comprehensive SEO tools, including meta titles, product descriptions, and sitemaps. It's praised for its automatic application to all products, image optimization, and automatic optimization of new products. Merchants appreciate the keyword listing feature and detailed reports, noting improvements in site SEO and speed. The app offers a free version for small vendors and a paid version with additional features. The support team is described as highly responsive and helpful. It's recommended for stores with large product catalogs and is suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants.

May 28, 2019

Great App! Highly recommend. Improves efficiency to give you more time to focus on what you really need to do.

My Designer Collective
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 4, 2018

Used it on a few stores. Does what I need.

Kawaii Babe
Canada
About 17 hours using the app
Edited April 4, 2019

Very useful, allows you to resize, add alt text, and rename image files for free as long as you go through the products 1 by 1. A bit tedious but definitely one of the best apps on the Shopify store for this kind of work. Definitely recommend

Conscious Mandate
United States
About 2 hours using the app
July 13, 2018

This is the second store I've used this on. Despite the fact that I wasted $5 thinking it was a "one time fee" to use some bulk features indefinitely (not true, you can only do one bulk batch then you're done), the free use of this app is still fantastic, even if doing things one by one. I'll be getting a membership on one of my larger stores soon to do unlimited bulk editing. The changing of picture names alone makes it worth it.

Ddlg Playground
Canada
About 17 hours using the app
May 27, 2018

Wow, great app. I can already tell the difference in a few areas. Highly recommended.

My Clothes Hanger
United States
About 19 hours using the app
January 26, 2018

work great, save me so much time ;))

Lotties Vintage Home Ltd
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
February 7, 2018

A great App for improving SEO and easy as pie to use.

Lounge Collection Ltd
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
October 30, 2017

Amazing experience ! This app make exactly what i've always dreamed. Also the customer support is always here to help you. Thanks !

Karma Yoga
France
1 day using the app
February 9, 2018

Great app, free to use, quick support. What's not to like? :)

Dodohomehu
Hungary
About 16 hours using the app
April 28, 2018

Thanks for the free services they are very nice.

Kamals Drop Ship
United States
About 9 hours using the app