SEO King

SEO King

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
979 reviews
979 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
979 reviews
February 1, 2018

Not worth it. We paid for the APP and then it stopped working. If you want to return the images back to the way they were before, you will need to do it one by one NOT in bulk. Their servers are really slow. Paid for nothing and no refund.

Automotive Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 29, 2018

great app!!!!!!!
I have searching for an apps to do this for so long the optimization is just what I was looking for.

Abisdress
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 29, 2018

very good for compress images SEO, and watermark thank you for my site

50 Nuances De Maitres
France
Time spent using app: 19 days
January 29, 2018

I really like the Watermark feature :)

Coup De Coeur Shop
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 27, 2018

Really nice app, i will buy it when my store gonna work !

Laboutiquegitane
France
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 26, 2018

work great, save me so much time ;))

Lotties Vintage Home Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
January 25, 2018

Works but the design is a bit convoluted. It's not entirely clear what product you're editing when you first enter the app.

Wavepro Seamask
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 25, 2018

Very nice and helpful app, thank you

Happy 2 Buy
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 25, 2018

App works great :) Don't forget to compare the speed to see the real difference ;)

Beasy Parts
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited February 10, 2018

App works great, and the support is fantastic. I can change the filenames and alt-tags for my products separately (important, because I am a control freak) and the tool automatically optimises my uploaded assets as well as product images.

It does exactly what I want, and the images look & load beautifully -- very easy to use! Highly recommended, and worth the paid price.

(PLUS! Excellent customer support and feedback from a wonderful developer - very helpful!)

Mallowspamperedpetemporium
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months