Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 17, 2021

Ship and Co is pretty much the only effective way to make international shipping labels with the Japan Post right now. They've updated their service since the first time we tried it a year ago, and their customization options are exactly what we've been looking for. Also, their support is excellent and walked us through our problems step-by-step. Just fantastic stuff! tldr: If you're shipping internationally with the Japan Post, don't bother using anything else. We've tried them all, and Ship&Co is by far the best.

Mascot Monthly Mix
Japan
4 months using the app
Ship&co replied December 17, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. We’re so happy Ship&co has helped you manage international shipping with Japan Post, effectively! Our team are working hard to make the experience even better in this upcoming year. Cheers!

May 31, 2022

Great app, developpers and support are very reactive and new functionalities are often implemented.

Galerie Mont-Blanc
Switzerland
4 months using the app
Ship&co replied May 31, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you are happy with our app and services. Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes! 🎉

August 10, 2019

I have used at least five other apps which purport to integrate shippers with Shopify and have always been disappointed. Until now. Not only does this app give us an amazingly helpful dashboard showing destination country, selected shipping method and if there are customer notes, but it integrates seamlessly with the shippers we use (NinjaVan, DHL Express, DHL eCommerce and SF Express). We have two Shopify stores and a TradeGecko B2B eCommerce portal and this app pulls all our orders from the three stores so we can see them at a glance. Even if you didn't use it for generating shipping labels, it's the best dashboard I've used. Min and the team are so switched on, they don't tolerate bugs or inefficient process flows and they are so so quick to help with problems or incorporate feedback. This is my favourite Shopify app and I would pay a lot more for it than they charge us - it saves us HOURS of faffing around with csv files and significantly reduces our exposure to human error. Ship&Co. are going on my Christmas card list for sure.

Taxi Baby Co.
Singapore
4 months using the app
Ship&co replied August 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really value your support and feedback, and look forward to continuing to partner with you in the future!

August 27, 2021

国内配送の日本郵便発送伝票作成のためにこのアプリを選びました。使い方も簡単で問い合わせなどへの対応もたいへん迅速でかつ良心的でした。いま、越境ECを準備中ですが、越境ECでも活躍してくれそうで期待しています。

暮らしの道具Coquette
Japan
3 months using the app
February 10, 2020

クリック1回でラベル+インボイス発行終わり。簡単!今まで手入力でかかった人力費用も抑えつつ、人間より作業スピードも早くてすこく助かっています。ただ、権限の分割はまだできず、物流担当と販売担当間の情報漏れの危険は多少あり。

Quan Store
Japan
3 months using the app
Ship&co replied March 10, 2020

この度はレビューをいただきありがとうございます。御社の出荷業務においてShip&coが少しでもお役に立てていれば幸いです。権限の分割機能につきましては、貴重なご意見として今後Ship&coへの追加を検討させていただきます。
今後ともShip&coを宜しくお願い致します。

October 12, 2022

独自ショップを作成しましたが集客が難しく、全くというほど売れません。設定方法等もよくわからず、困惑しています。
設定や集客方法などサポート体制が充実されたらいいと思います。
このままだと運営が困難になります。

Shop_Tokyo
Japan
3 months using the app
Ship&co replied October 18, 2022

Ship&coをご利用いただき、ありがとうございます!今回、ストアの集客や設定についてのご意見を頂戴しましたので、参考にしていただけそうな情報を、Ship&coより個別にEメールで送信させていただきました!ぜひそちらご確認ください。
Ship&coアプリに関するご感想についてもお待ちしております。

September 20, 2019

ship&co app is great,customer support is very helpful,i used this app and its really helped me to creating shipping labels with in a second,this app most amazing thing is .....
allow you to connect japan all the the logistics shipping company system in your dashboard.ship&coアプリは素晴らしく、カスタマーサポートは非常に役立ちます。私はこのアプリを使用しました。そのおかげで、配送ラベルをすぐに作成できるようになりました。
ダッシュボードですべての物流運送会社システムを日本に接続できるようにします。

kudoshopping.com
Japan
3 months using the app
Ship&co replied October 2, 2019

この度は素敵なレビューをいただきありがとうございます。今後とも弊社では、お客様の声を反映した最高の送り状発行システムを目指し、日々システム改善に取り組んで参ります。

May 12, 2020

Highly recommended! This is a very powerful app with everything you need if you're shipping from Japan. You can integrate multiple carriers and the interface is clean and intuitive. Support docs are thorough and the onboarding support I received from Thomas was spectacular. Always prompt, polite and professional. Couldn't ask for more. I'll give 5 stars when they release v2 of the app with a couple new Shopify features and especially when they add the option to schedule carrier pickup directly from the app. This is a much needed feature that will save a lot of time and I know Ship&Co will make it happen. I'm a happy customer!

ChokeSports
United States
2 months using the app
Ship&co replied May 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you appreciate Ship&co. We hope it makes your life easier, shipping with DHL, FedEx or JapanPost. Stay tuned for our next big update for Shopify stores!

January 26, 2023

Not used much yet, but so far so good. Although pricing looks like it is going to be quite expensive for the monthly fee.

Slam69
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Ship&co replied January 26, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We are so glad to hear that your onboarding with Ship&co app was smooth. Ship&co allows you to ship using your own FedEx, DHL and UPS account, no matter where you ship from. If you have any questions about pricing plans or any features in Ship&co to help you ship faster, just let us know! 🚀

August 3, 2022

Great app, I use it to create FedEx and DHL shipments. Excellent support always in touch! Thank you!

GG Workshop Tattoo Equipment ®
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Ship&co replied August 8, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you are happy with our app and services. Our team will continue to work hard to make Ship&co the best solution for you. Best wishes! 🎉