ShippingEasy , 601 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-channel order management capabilities, including automation features like automatic label creation and InstantLabel. It offers various shipping options and rate comparisons, potentially reducing shipping costs. It also includes inventory management and marketing tools. Merchants praise its time-saving features and responsive customer support. However, some merchants have reported occasional syncing issues, typically resolved by the support team.

September 20, 2019

I had to call in twice this week for help with two different situations and was lucky enough to speak with Jordan both times. He was polite and did everything he could to help me quickly. In fact, he was able to resolve both of my issues within minutes. Can't say enough how much we love Shipping Easy, their Customer Service can't be beat!

KNITCRATE
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 6, 2020

As to customer support, ShippingEasy has been great! Unfortunately, I cannot remember the name of the gentleman that offered fantastic help to me over the phone, but Mr. Tom, who helped over the Live Chat, helped me in some really complicated manners in terms of personalized automation for our new account. Thank you very much, Tom!

SpyCentre.com Spy Shop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 12, 2017

On the occasions when I have had to call people have been very friendly and very helpful. I have talked to Bailey a number of times and he has been very friendly and courteous and very helpful.

Raeind
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 21, 2017

I chose ShippingEasy as my shipping partner when I first launched my shop, and I have been very happy with that decision, their service and support! Today was a great example as I spoke with Bailey, who was very helpful, and only quickly addressed the questions I had, but also offered some suggestions to consider. He also offered to look into a question I had about rate differences (more) between what Shopify Real-Time Shipping is charging my customers for FedEx and what ShippingEasy - and FedEx for that matter - would charge me for the same item. There are so many things to juggle every day running a shop in today's world, and I strongly believe that you have to take the time to pick the best partners you can to help you succeed. I believe ShippingEasy is one of those for me and my shop.

Pretty Things Cool Stuff
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2017

Great, great, great app and support. I have called ShippingEasy with 5000 questions and incredibly frustrated and their support is phenomenal. The app is actually super simple, has GREAT categorization for orders, uses a super simple and easy process for label printing and packing lists. All around spectacular product. Highly recommend to all.

Yellow Berry 2
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 24, 2018

These guys are the best, easy return labels which is exactly what I wanted.
Spoke with James and Bailey and they were both very very helpful,
So glad to be able to talk to people!

Fillaree
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 24, 2019

We recently expanded our shop and ran into a ton of problems trying to effectively integrate shipping and inventory across multiple sales platforms - ShippingEasy has saved us! Getting started was easy, the interface is intuitive for high volume shops and the customer service is stellar! We have had several phone sessions with their support staff in a short time and now our ShippingEasy presets are perfectly customized to our needs. Very happy and relieved to have them on our team.

Adornaments NY
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 27, 2019

Great shipping platform and an even better marketing platform for people with minimal email campaign / design skills! Every time you call, you immediately get a live human. They help me build email campaigns for free and take the time to answer questions. Evan, one of their support guys, even took the time to reformat / import 2,000 emails that were not properly formatted to import. I sent him 2 lists and he cross referenced them, pulled out duplicates and imported them for me for immediate use! No other companies do that from my previous experience. Definitely a winner here guys!!

The Grind Athletics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2019

Works as advertised, seamless integration, etc.... and the support team is live human beings who can be reached easily. (Note: You don't get live support with the free plan.)

Whiskey 'N Hardtack
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 18, 2019

Jordan with ShippingEasy is great! Thanks guys! Weve used SE for 5 years now, its absolutely amazing and they keep adding more and more features for the same price!

Hornworms.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app