Reviews (602)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-channel order management capabilities, including automation features like automatic label creation and InstantLabel. It offers various shipping options and rate comparisons, potentially reducing shipping costs. It also includes inventory management and marketing tools. Merchants praise its time-saving features and responsive customer support. However, some merchants have reported occasional syncing issues, typically resolved by the support team.

June 13, 2024

this app is not working properly, wasted so much time try to print shipping labels!

Someone & HerOwn
United States
36 minutes using the app
January 22, 2024

Stole $800 from us when they refused to refund shipping labels they canceled. Use someone else.

Hana Nai'a Aromatherapy Hawaii
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 27, 2023

So far so good. We switched to ShippingEasy after working with a low-cost budget label creating software but they were incredibly analog and took way too long to create, sync, and print labels with Shopify. ShippingEasy has allowed us to cut our fulfillment time by over half. The features I particularly like are the automation of label creation based on rules, and InstantLabel which will automatically print the labels. This has allowed us to go from creating each label one-by-one, copying tracking over to Shopify, and printing and packing with our old system (~1.5 hrs a day before being able to pack), to now coming in each day and having all the labels automatically created, printed, synced, and ready to ship.

There are still some things that need to be addressed (like some orders not being synced automatically...I've been waiting on a fix for this one for the last 3 months) but overall, I really don't have much to complain about.

Haven Tents
United States
6 months using the app
September 29, 2023

Avoid this company. They want to charge you money to access your own data. You can pay $14 a month and sign up for a marketing app that is tied to it, but overall how it works.
You supply data of customers for shipments.
It wants to charge you to access that data in meaningful report - $14.
Yuck.

Bella Frye
United States
7 days using the app
August 28, 2014

Just a brilliant app, and it saves us so much time, effort and consternation. It even auto-generates the right international Customs forms, and lets us easily customize them on the fly (USPS Priority Mail International). A "no-brainer."

Reviv Serums
United States
About 9 years using the app
October 17, 2014

I am absolutely loving Shipping Easy. Everytime I have a question I get immediate support. Which is huge for me. Everything is so smooth and no copy and pasting! I have been telling all of my friends with online stores to check them out.

Your Joyologist™
United States
About 9 years using the app
November 24, 2014

Simply put, best shipping app, period!
But only if you are looking to save time and money...the pure ease of orders auto synced with your store plus so much more and the most genuine customer service support.
Sincerely thank you Madilynn and thank you Shipping Easy!

Kushley.com
United States
About 9 years using the app
Edited January 13, 2015

The support team is amazing at troubleshooting and keeping you in the loop. I've been with Shopping Easy for over a year now and absolutely love working with them!

Sweet & Spark | Curated Vintage Costume Jewelry | Bridal Fashion & Wedding Style
United States
About 9 years using the app
July 17, 2014

The combo of Shipping Easy + a Dymo 4XL label printer is a life changer for any store owner shipping a physical product. It has cut our fulfillment process from the bane of our business to a manageable, hour per week process.

Shipping Easy get's the job done and has all the necessary features, but what sets it apart for me is the customer service. Every time we've had an issue or question we've received an immediate reply or phone call to keep our business moving.

Further, every one of these customer service interactions represents the way other companies should be handling their service - friendly but efficient and solution oriented.

MixedMade
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
Edited March 27, 2020

Tom (with customer service) was super patient and helpful! I wish all customer service representatives were like Tom!

North & Main Clothing Company
United States
Over 8 years using the app