Shippit | Shipping & Delivery

Shippit | Shipping & Delivery

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
118 reviews
118 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
118 reviews
Edited November 20, 2018

Shippit makes it easy to integrate Shopify sales with their shipping platform. All of the names, addresses and order details tranfser across to Shippit automatically and you can select from the best courier options [based on time and price]. There were a few issues to be ironed out early [mainly my lack of user knowledge] but now it's fairly smooth sailing. It definitely allows a fairly set and forget system, where you can simply print the labels and off they go.

Rudie Nudie Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 24, 2018

Received a call to give the monthly subscription a try, seems to be as cheap as the other app I use except the subscription fee.

Naturopress
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 28, 2018

If you ship a lot of orders, I would recommend trying a different company - the customer service team at Shippit are very frustrating to deal with if there's ever an issue.
If you're not shipping too many orders, they might not be as infuriating.

Tint Department
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 7, 2018

Shippit is a really simple user friendly app.
Setting up the app was very straight forward and stress free.
It makes printing labels, booking and getting live quotes an easy process.
The staff are always very helpful weather we contact them through live chat or email. They always go above and beyond !

Estherboutique
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 15, 2018

From the start it was very user friendly. We started processing orders using Shippit during our busy months and it saved many hours of work.
The support is fantastic and it is so easy to use. Works well with our Shopify store.
Great support and help when needed.

Makemeicon
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 2, 2018

Great APP easy to instal and the staff(Peter) was very helpful. Works great with my shopify store.

Jeff

Hanako Therapies
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited September 18, 2017

Shippit's Shopify fulfilment application is by far the best we've encountered. We tested and trialled various fulfilment solutions prior to trialling Shippit and we've never looked back. Pre order functionality, their customer support team, time savings on top of the cost savings with rates Shippit offers, the list goes on.. Also love the fact we can plug in our carrier accounts with our own rates. By far the best, flexible fulfilment solution we've experienced. Gracias Shippit

Ritmo Bcn
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 17, 2017

Too hard to do business with and unprofessional.

User interface is very basic and lacks key fulfillment functionality.

They also demand to see your current pricing contract with your suppliers.

If you want to do business the right way use SHIPSTATION, They are the leaders.

We tried with you, but you failed us!
Thank You

Laqbook
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours