Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

Free plan available


3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    31% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 130 reviews

Koshali Arts & Crafts Enterprise

Location India

THIS COMPANY'S GOAL IS TO KILL ALL SMALL BUSINESS IN INDIA We have been a victim of delivery scam, delayed packages, multiple RTOs in recent months. Customer Service is simply useless. We have spent lakhs of rupees in shipping charge, COD fees,Advance COD fee since inception. It is sad to say that we have lost several loyal customer due to really worst service from shiprocket . Looks like the company has a secret agenda to kill all the small business like us. Sample issues for this month
RTOs AWDs 19041314773895 , 277910825225 , 277895342793 , 277895025320 , 277862577418 , 277895262749 , 277878426557 , 277771565315 , 277756731308 , 277703471073 Delayed packages in-transit since 2 weeks AWD 277895141532, 277878396980 Package scam AWD 277878396980 . Junk was returned in the RTO package. I would advise everyone to stay away from this service.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Oh no! this is not the service we are known for. We understand you're not happy with the experience. We would like to connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our services for you in the future. Kindly allow us some time to connect with you over a call and discuss this matter. - Team Shiprocket

Monay By Nayomi Sanspara

I have been using this app since August 2020. Initially I had no issues with this app, but in the last one year, the service of Shiprocket has gone from BAD to WORSE. They have lost a total of 4 of my shipments amounting to 10,000. The shipments are severely delayed to close by destinations like Delhi. Sometimes shipments take 20 days to reach Delhi. Tracking information is not updated many times and there is no resolution from the call centre at all. Let me talk about the chat support first- Their only job is to issue tickets after which you receive a mail stating your ticket id and informing you that the issue will be resolved within 24-48 hours and you will be contacted once the issue is resolved. After 48 hours you receive a mail stating that the issue is resolved. When actually there is no resolution! The call centre has the worst service ever. They read from a script that is now by heart to me aswell. No one can provide you a resolution on the spot. They always ask you to wait for 24-48 hours. They say they will call back, they never do. They dont solve your problems and you are stuck calling them every day for the same thing, and do not expect any different answer. Today I spoke with a senior, who also had no answers and has again asked me to wait for 24 hours and promises a call back. Most of the times the seniors are not available and you are stuck talking to junior level call centre people who have no answers for you. Shiprocket has been responsible for spoiling my business name as they continuously delay the deliveries of my shipments. My husband was using Shiprocket for his business and has switched to PICKRR and he couldn't be happier. I am just waiting for my wallet balance to get over and then I too will make the switch. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the shipment has been marked as "Soft Lost" (Actual status will remain the same) due to unforeseen circumstances, the however investigation will be continued and we will ensure to keep you updated. Team Shiprocket

Horrible service, we booked a delivery after chasing for a week no one came to pickup. Call center has same answer today it will be picked up thats all. Horrible Horrible service. Dont download. They are cheats

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We see that you have canceled the pickup. Rest, the amount will be refunded to your SR wallet once the status of the shipment is updated as Canceled. - Team Shiprocket


Ticket id 4257918 closed without resolution.
We are repeatedly reopening the complaint asking them not to close without resolution. Despite raising several reminders and follow-ups, we have been given a timeline for resolution. However, the timeline has also expired and the issue is still not resolved. Later on, we came to know that the product team has not even started working on the resolution. Highly unprofessional and unacceptable!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Hi, We apologize for the way it turned out to be. We hope your concern has been addressed over the call. Kindly consider this as final resolution. - Team Shiprocket

My Lil Princess

The customer care is pathetic. They just hnag the call when they cannot resolve the issue. The only response they give is " Our team is working on the issue".
My shipment is not delivered since last 3 weeks and no one is aware where the shipment is.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the shipment has been RTO initiated on 13-02-2022 and now In transit. The TAT for RTOed shipment is 15-20 working days from the moment the shipment return is begun. - Team Shiprocket


India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the extended response. We regret to inform you that the shipment has been marked as lost due to unforeseen circumstances and the shipping value along with the freight has been refunded back to you. - Team Shiprocket


Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, To hear such feedback has us profoundly pondering, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with the detailed concern at and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket

click shoope

such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the pickup of the shipment has been canceled. Hence, we are unable to arrange the pickup for this shipment. - Team Shiprocket

The Biggest MISTAKE I did in my e-commerce business IS USING SHIPROCKET. This service is so bad that it can completely spoil your ecom business. Here are the issues I faced but never got the solution... 1. Pickup Exeption issue - The courier boys were picking up the parcels but not updating in the shiprocket portal that the parcels have been picked up hence some parcels show pickup exception and when we share the signed manifest with the Shiprocket support team, they delay the process always. I had around 20 cases like this and they never solved the issue and in return they say that you have done FAKE sign on Manifest, haha... what an amazing reason to close the case. 2. No Transparency on COD remittance - We cannot see how much COD amount has been collected in the portal, everytime we have to call in the support number to know the amount and someone will tell you a different figure and then another person will tell you a different figure. 3. Fake Attempts - The delivery boys from the aggregated courier companies make a LOT of fake attempts and when you share the proof with Shiprocket team, the support team just delay the process and hence the shipment becomes RTO. If you are going with Shiprocket, then you should expect a jump in your RTO percentage by 20-30%. The list of problems can go on and on with shiprocket. But even after reading the above feedback if you want to go with Shiprocket then feel free to ship at least 100 pacels and then the picture will be very clear to you. Or if you want a better solution then go with Ithink logistics (Way better) ---------------------------
In the end, I just want to tell to the shiprocket team that, kindly improve your work. I have my so many parcels pending (ticket no. 3171114), solve them if you have the willingness. I will be very happy to change my feedback based on the improved performance.
--------------------------- Thank You

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi. We understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. Accept our sincere apologies for the same as this is not something we are known for. Our team has been notified of the same and you shall be contacted in this regard, soon. - Team Shiprocket

The Tribal Swag

Dont trust Shiprocket. If we can give less than 1 star I would give that. I lost many parcels and they dont reply where those parcels are Its been many days I am following up with parcels not returned back to origin and those products are Vintage products. Its very important we get those parcels on time. But its been 20 days they didnt update status of parcels and they do not bother to reply back with any updates even after everyday follow up. Shipping rate are high
Worst customer services Same reply all the time They dont understand the urgency Pathetic

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi, Thank you for the valuable time during the conversation over the call. Your feedback is important to us and we'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. Please feel free to write us at or call us at 9266623006.- Team Shiprocket

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13