ShipStation

ShipStation

From $9.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
638 reviews
638 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
638 reviews

Your review

October 5, 2012

Shipstation has made us a much more efficient brand when it comes to online shipping. Our shipping, printing, and overall time is cut by more than half because we can print labels in bulk, add preset weights to products, as well as many other features that help reduce time wasted, which was a big problem with our other online shipping provider. Very happy with Shipstation

Fayettechill Clothing Company

Your review

October 5, 2012

This is great software. The seamless integration with Shopify is amazing. I could not run my store without this!

blocs

Your review

October 5, 2012

ShipStation has been, in a word, revolutionary. Before using it, our office was managing our Amazon orders using pencil and paper and printing each label manually! Now we can print labels quickly and efficiently, allowing us more time to focus on growing our business. We are in the process of launching a second store on the Shopify platform and couldn't be more thrilled to use ShipStation for it as well! Five stars!

Functional Health

Your review

October 5, 2012

This app is awesome. Great design and UI, love the push notifications. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

indoek

Your review

October 5, 2012

Before using ship station my job was long and stressful after using ship station I feel like a weight has been lifted from my shoulders it's so easy to do and fast doing it thank you guys so much for creating this app I can't go without it

Long Locks Virgin Hair

Your review

October 5, 2012

One word: efficient.
Shipstation has streamlined my whole business. The latest feature that integrates Google Cloud Print is amazing! I can be at home, print labels at night, have them print on the work printer at work, and the employees will take care of it the next morning. It's truly fantastic. Other great features worth noting: Assign orders to certain groups, Automatic notification of marketplaces (ShipStation will actually automatically send the tracking number and mark the order as 'shipped' to different marketplaces such as eBay, Shopify, Amazon, etc..), and the speed and great carrier prices are all benefits to this app.

O'Connell Gallery & Gifts

Your review

October 5, 2012

ShipStation is simply the BEST and easiest shipping platform I have found. It is intuitive and quick to prepare labels (I do USPS and FedEx for domestic and international) and I love that my orders go straight into their system so there is no re-typing addresses or anything fuzzy. Plus this is one of the only programs I could find that works seamlessly with my Dymo LableWriter 4XL. If I ever have a problem with a shipment is very simple to go in through ship station and track or void packages - no more interacting with the USPS or FedEx websites! I ship almost daily with ShipStation and it really works for me and helps me stay confident when there are mountains of boxes to ship out.

HUCKDUCK

Your review

October 5, 2012

Ship Station works great for our small business with 4 venues we sell from. Very powerful and user friendly , providing lots of room for growth

Swanky Outlet

Your review

October 5, 2012

Love using this app over other apps that do the same. Shipstatiom blows others away by far.

DEALSonDIRECT.com

Your review

October 5, 2012

I began using shipstaion in April of this year. After 2 years of entering my orders manually I now have freed up 1 hour every day to concentrate on marketing.

oneputtwedge