ShipStation , 702 reviews

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 28, 2013

After being displeased with our old service, we looked at and tried out many many new ways to organize our shipping. ShipStation completely blew the rest out of the water. Now we focus more and the important stuff and let ShipStation automate the rest!

Parkour Shoes and Clothing - Know Obstacles Store - World Freerunning
United States
Over 8 years using the app
May 31, 2013

Saves us so much time every day. We no longer have to manually enter any shipping information and can process orders much faster than before we signed up. And by syncing with Stitch labs we can use it for our online and offline orders. Easy, Simple and Fast!

Blu Kicks
United States
Over 8 years using the app
September 29, 2017

Ship Station has been working great for our needs for a few years now. We're very happy with their services.

Bodycinchers
United States
Over 8 years using the app
October 14, 2013

ShipStation is an absolutely amazing app. Their software has saved both us and our manufacturer HOURS of work. It was simple to set up and very easy to learn. Definitely worth looking into whether you are a small or large company. Integrates seamlessly with Shopify.

Sword & Plough
United States
Over 8 years using the app
September 13, 2013

Awesome app... The best feature is the rate comparison before you create a shipping label.

Genius Pack
United States
Over 8 years using the app
October 28, 2013

ShipStation paid for itself many times over in the first month of use. Between the time saved, address verification, and direct to label printing, it has been invaluable. Thank you!

VeloInk
United States
About 8 years using the app
October 14, 2013

We love ShipStation! We had been using several other shipping programs and ShipStation is the far superior program. We are able to ship more orders, much faster, and with less errors. Not to mention, the customer services is awesome and the interface is so much more aesthetically pleasing. The only complaint we have had is that there is no way to schedule shipping notifications to be sent later (and not right when the label is created). If ShipStation could implement this, it would be so great!

Moorea Seal
United States
About 8 years using the app
March 31, 2014

ShipStation is by far one of the best business moves I have made thus far. It not only saves an immense amount of time, it is also extremely easy to use! Life saver to say the least.

Millioneiress
United States
About 8 years using the app
April 21, 2015

This app works well for our needs.

Vaping
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
July 25, 2018

Amazing app for shipping! It really helps to organize and streamline my fulfillment efforts. A must-have for any ecommerce business!

Beard Unlimited
United States
Almost 8 years using the app