ShipTurtle Multi Vendor

ShipTurtle Multi Vendor | Reviews

by Shipturtle Apps

Multi Vendor Marketplace Automation + Fedex Delhivery Bluedart

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 23 reviews

The Nestery

We are an Indian market place with over 200 vendors. We started working with Ship Turtle in February 2021. Ship Turtle allows us to seamlessly split orders and it helps us to give control to our vendors for inventory and order management. This has greatly freed up our small team's time and let us focus on growing our business. Last but not the least, Ship Turtle's team is very responsive and have been extremely helpful while we transitioned and even post the transition with our zillion customisation requests that we needed for our business model. Sharad, Keyur and Mohit, Thank you for all the help day in and day out for The Nestery.

Innergrade

Our store changed to Shipturtle from an old Vendor marketplace app. It was the best decision we have made. These guys have created a fully functioning perfect marketplace app. One thing I want to mention, their support is amazing and they really have passion in making their app work smoothly. The other marketplace apps we have tried on the Shopify app store have terrible support, confusing menus and malfunctioning code (we lost thousands). But this app just works perfectly, and I'm sure if there were any glitches (which we haven't had), the support team would fix it quickly. Thanks team, you've helped our store get back on track!

Yerimizden

Since our first encounter with the ship turtle integration, we have been greeted with extraordinary interest. During the integration process, any special requests we wanted were resolved extremely quickly. In particular, our special requests in cargo privatization and commission calculations were perfectly resolved. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Shared and his team.
Osman Ozsoy

Debaaj

Excellent app with great service! Highly recommend it for anyone who want to have a marketplace. Thank you guys and waiting to start getting more orders to pay you for that great app

Developer reply

February 14, 2021

Thank you Aziz for your kind words. We try our best to give the best support possible.

RUUFE

I can not put in words the excelent support from Shipturtle. They have exceded my expectations. I recommend shipturtle 101%. Thanks Shipturle, your whole team ROCKS!!!!

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thanks a lot Juan, its been a pleasure working with you and look forward to the launch of your store!

The Northern Kiln

This app is absolutely perfect for my needs to run a dropshipping business. My vendors find it incredibly easy to use as the system is very straightforward. Customer service was extremely quick to respond and very helpful in setting up a new carrier. I would 100% recommend.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thanks for your review Rhiane! Wishing you all the best for your new store. Happy to help you grow onwards and upwards!

Be Karmic

After checking a lot of apps to help us out with the multivendor invoicing with GST. I was stumbled upon ShipTurtle. It's the best app with the right pricing model. ST team has thought of every detail needed to make your life easy. Their support team is great, prompt in responding, and listens to your suggestion/requests. Must have Shopify app if you're looking for the multivendor setup. Kudos to the team

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thanks Ankit, its a pleasure working with you. Thanks for the review

egebeya

Here’s to thank you for the excellent app you did for multi-vendor activity’s success. I really appreciated the teams' welcoming and the time you spent with customers.

Developer reply

December 5, 2020

Thanks a lot ! your words encourage us to do better

VOONMi

We like this app better than the most reviewed multivendor marketplace app out there. Here is why: - The interface is times cleaner, simpler and easier to understand.
- The loading time when switching between sections is shorter.
- The configurations are less and more direct.
- It's cheaper. What we miss
- Ability for making a shop page for each vendor. This made us think twice.
- Ability to translate messages that are automatically emailed to vendors and buyers.
- Several options for messages that are emailed automatically to vendors and buyers. Reason why we give 5 stars even tho it does less at the moment is because it does it better and it looks better.
Great job, we appreciate your work and thanks for putting it out there.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are relatively new and adding features on a weekly basis. It is wonderful to get feedback from users like yourself and understand how to do better.

Cookd Shop

We were using another tool and were looking at options to migrate our multivendor marketplace, that's when found out Ship Turtle. The team was very welcoming and accommodated many of our use cases, they even went to the extent of developing a custom requirement to help us use ship turtle. Looking forward to continue using the product and grow our business.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your patience while we are resolving small glitches and make the app perfect for you.