Track Order & Notifications

Track Order & Notifications

by Shipway

Tracking, Notifications, Order Lookup, Order Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

dealsplant

It's a good & must have app. Whatsapp integration is charged separately. Already they are charging quite high amount per order. Whatsapp could have been included in that cost itself. Overall good App but overpriced. Will use till I find a good alternate App in correct price

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Team,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.
Our team is trying to reach you. Kindly write us at contact@shipway.in . Our team would be happy to help you.

Blood Moon Gothic

Works, however it was a pain to get it to work.

When it did finally work, I didn't realise because I was entering the shopify order ID (#1005) but the app doesnt recognise the hashtags and this caused errors. Nowhere was I told that? With this order ID system being the default in Shopify, you would think it would follow suit, like other apps.

App had trouble syncing with my orders and I had to enter them manually to be picked up. Very confusing and time consuming.

Tracking widget customisation is limited. I also cannot hide the chinese names, (because I dropship from AliExpress), which I think is silly.

Support is done over WhatsApp, and is quite unprofessional.

For a free app, it works, I guess. But it isn't for me.

Nighty House

Poor Customer Support. No proper documentation available on how to add tracking widget in the webpage. Have been asking for integrating the Order tracking in my website and no updates until date. 2 Stars - for Review widget and its proper documentation.

Thanks,