Reviews (276)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and visually appealing features. They value its unique features like product-specific galleries and Instagram hashtag search, which enhance store aesthetics and boost sales and engagement. The support team is praised for their prompt and effective help. Merchants also commend the app's ability to transform Instagram feeds into professional shops, drive web traffic, and make Instagram images shoppable. The pricing is seen as excellent for the features provided, matching those of pricier alternatives.

March 3, 2018

Showcase is solid. Support is great (James), interface is clean and the application is user friendly. I've tried multiple competitors and haven't seen better. I can't wait to see what they come up with next!

Connectricians
United States
4 months using the app
November 17, 2016

Beautifully designed and brings so much value!

Kinderfolk
United States
4 months using the app
May 13, 2018

Just installed this app on three sites and the clients love it. Intuitive, current & easy to use - highly recommended.

Consignment Furniture Nz
New Zealand
4 months using the app
August 28, 2016

Still testing Showcase out, but it solves a huge problem of having Gentsetter's Instagram followers clicking through links to get to your products. Great work!

If you're looking for some great luggage, check us out www.gentsetterbags.com

Gentsetter
United States
4 months using the app
May 18, 2020

I used this app to help me to promote my Instagram account and I am so delighted with everything! Absolutely stunning! Deff recommend! Give it a go!

RODSolution
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 22, 2016

Great app with very useful features!

American Retrofits
United States
3 months using the app
May 25, 2019

It perfectly works and you will end upsaving tons of money on shopify themes! It produces a lot of engagement.

Todopulseras
Spain
3 months using the app
Showcase Galleries replied May 25, 2019

Hey there. We appreciate the review. Thanks for the positive feedback! - The Showcase Team

November 14, 2016

Great app, we have this on our home page looks and works really well easy to use can recommend.

Hubdept
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 9, 2017

James has given us tremendous customer service support every step of the way. We are still in the process of getting to know the app. However, he helped us to include all the snippets and codes into the theme. It was 100% hassle-free. Thank guys, thanks James.

Hope 42
United States
3 months using the app
August 15, 2016

By far the best Instagram embedder and shoppable app that we have used.

Junior Watches
Australia
3 months using the app