Reviews (276)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for integrating Instagram feeds into Shopify stores, enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. They appreciate its ability to create attractive Instagram galleries on homepages and product pages, and the option to tag products in posts. The app is praised for its easy installation, seamless Shopify integration, and versatile gallery setups for different product categories. Exceptional customer support, especially from a staff member named James, is frequently highlighted for aiding in customization and troubleshooting. Merchants are satisfied with the app's ease of use, clean interface, and cost-effectiveness, making it a valuable tool for leveraging Instagram content effectively.

February 7, 2018

We are very happy with the Showcase solution for Shopify. It was easy to install and integrate. The reason the app gets 5 star review is because of their customer service, follow through and support. Much appreciated.

Taniusa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 27, 2017

This App is perfect! As a women's clothing brand Instagram is a huge part of our business... being able to link our products directly from Instagram to the product page on our website makes it so simple for customers to make a purchase! On top of the app itself being great, the customer service is amazing as well! The best I've had from any app I've used for my Shopify website!!!

Flirtee Golf
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 17, 2023

Love the Showcase app! Boosted my Shopify store with stunning Instagram visuals, seamless integration. A+

True Glory Hair
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Showcase Galleries replied April 17, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, True Glory Hair team! It's great to have you as a customer and thank you for your patience as we worked to address your needs. Please feel free to contact us at support@showcasegalleries.io at any time!

July 25, 2016

This is a great app. After looking at many solutions for a shoppable instagram feed, Showcase was at the top of the pack. It's super easy to use, affordable, and serves it's purpose - letting your customs shop the products you post on Instagram!

Foxbrim
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 4, 2019

Wonderful app, great for all kinds of Instagram galleries that I use throughout the shop! Thank you for the amazing work!

Lemiché
Spain
About 4 years using the app
April 25, 2017

We're a design-driven store so visuals via Instagram have been key to our new business. As soon as we launched our e-commerce (we're a brick and mortar, first) I knew that we needed to harness the visuals of our instagram and connect them to our online store. I searched for affordable solutions for a shoppable instagram app and Showcase was by far the most complete for our needs and budget. We've been live with it for two weeks and already have had great feedback from our followers and customers.

Port Of Raleigh
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2020

I love the app, great work and design! We choose it after we tried many other apps that did not fit perfectly to our store like this one. Good work, guys!

We Velvet
Romania
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 29, 2017

I switched over to Showcase November 16, 2016 from another app that I was paying $100 a month. I am absolutely happy it turned out to be a better app than what I had. Thanks for the updates and the great customer service

Thehouseofstylez
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 9, 2016

Really enjoying the app so far. Solid functionality for a plugin - loads pretty quickly for us and was very easy to implement. Thanks!

Lstn
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 4, 2018

Great app! Now we can show the Instagram photos easily on our website. If we want to refresh the look, we simply choose different pictures from Instagram with one click. Another awesome thing is a possibility to create different galleries. If you have few product categories in your shop, you can pick what you want to show on particular landing pages. Love it! Many thanks to the developer!

Keyshortscom
Poland
Over 3 years using the app