Showcase ‑ Shop Instagram

Showcase ‑ Shop Instagram

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
281 reviews
281 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
281 reviews
June 24, 2019

Customer Support was very bad. They didn't try to assist my problem to reconnect this app whe I told them 3/4 x that this app isn't working at all. 2 days after that, I've been charged for this app that even working at all. Been trying to contact and talk to Customer Support but no one bother to reply back to me. This is really bad, simply charging eventhough knowing this app can run on my side. Useless app, useless help from Customer Support.

Simply-Gadget.com
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Showcase Galleries replied September 9, 2019

Hello,

According to our in-app chat and email records, we responded to all of your inquiries. There was not a single communication in which we didn't respond. We even offered to schedule a time to chat with you live, walk through the issues you were having, and help figure things out. We also offered to issue you an app refund as well, but you never responded or engaged with us on either account.

June 19, 2019

Интернет-магазин 7 p.m. предлагает модную и качественную дизайнерскую одежду для женщин и мужчин. Как производитель и разработчик моделей, мы понимаем, насколько важно современному человеку выглядеть элегантно и стильно. Уже несколько лет, мы даем возможность модницам создать нестандартные, яркие и индивидуальные образы.

7p.m.ru
Poland
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited June 19, 2019

Fast and efficient installation by James once again, no complaints here! (: However, it would be even more awesome if they could verify instructions with the client to make sure the installation is done according to what the client wants and requested for.

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 13, 2019

This app is really flexible when it comes to the design, and Showcase provides excellent and quick customer experience!

One Two Terra
Canada
Edited June 13, 2019

Love it! So easy to install and to understand! I am Definitely recommending this app. Also, the free plan does a great job.

The SoCal Store
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 12, 2019

I love the design this app offers, is pretty easy to set up and the customer support is always willing to help. The only reason I dont give it 5 stars is because is a bit pain to every time you post a photo need to manually add it to the feed, which makes it slower. Otherwise, great app!

Perfezione Lingerie
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 4, 2019

Installed this App and never looked back. The Showcase Team is very responsive and easily able to assist our store in making custom changes to ensure the App works seamlessly. Definitely a must have app for any store.

ASRTD
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 25, 2019

It perfectly works and you will end upsaving tons of money on shopify themes! It produces a lot of engagement.

Todopulseras
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Showcase Galleries replied May 25, 2019

Hey there. We appreciate the review. Thanks for the positive feedback! - The Showcase Team

April 20, 2019

Great app! Have installed it around four months ago on four shops. Never had an issue in this time.

The Official Jowissa Watch Shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 28, 2019

Looks very clean and allows me to have social proof from my Instagram since I have so many followers and positive comments there but not many reviews on my website.

sleepy eden
Finland
Time spent using app: 8 months