Shop channel

Shop channel

by Shopify

Create a free mobile app experience for your online store.

2.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    45% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Simple Step Sales J.A

you cant even get to no one to solve problems send emails out and no reply, not good for business. I would not recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop Sales Channel. We're sorry to hear you've found it difficult to get support. For context, you can always reach our dedicated Shop support team via the Contact page in the Shop Help Centre here https://shop.app/help. However I have also sent you an email so that I can personally answer any questions you may have. I'm looking forward to supporting you! Dee, Shopify Support

Triple AAA Fashion Collection

Triple AAA Fashion Collection We downloaded this app for a while now however, this app is very lame I was expecting Shopify would bring out better results than this it's still in beta mode. Oh, and I must mention 5% + 30 cents to use Shop Pay split payments what a rip-off. Merchants have to put in all the work to get the job done why should Shopify rip off with such outrageous fees per transactions? I am highly disappointed 0 Stars for this sale channel

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I'm sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with it, but we'd love to hear more about what exactly you felt it could have been done better with the Shop sales channel. It'll help us try and improve. I have sent you an email so we can start to troubleshoot this if you wish to reply. Looking forward to assisting you. Brian, Shop Support

Rugs and Stuff

I have no idea of the purpose of this app. I have added it to my shop but does anybody actually use it to buy stuff on?
We are based in the UK. Maybe it has more prominence in other countries?

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop Sales Channel. There are many benefits of using Shop to both businesses. It can improve the shopping experience for your customers and lead to more sales for your store. I have sent you an email giving more details of the advantages of using Shop. Please feel free to respond there with any questions you may have. Looking forward to speaking further! Dee, Shop Support

reefloat

no use in UK - option for customer to select 4 payments is not available although this is not stated

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks for reviewing the Shop Sales Channel. While Shop Pay Instalments is not yet available in the UK, there are many benefits of using Shop to reach your customers and improve their shopping experience. I have sent you an email so that I can share the advantages with you in more detail and answer any questions you may have. Looking forward to speaking further! Dee, Shop Support

Haute2Wear

Can't seem to install it. I click on the "Add App" button and it goes blank! Please help out so I can install this for my store!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I'm sorry to hear you're having difficulty adding the sales channel to your store. We can certainly look into this further, I have sent you an email so we can start to troubleshoot this. Looking forward to assisting you. Dee, Shop Support

N Skincare

I'm glad I'm not the only one getting that 404 result. Not sure why it is like that but I Hope they fix that glitch soon.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hey there - thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I've sent you an email directly to assist with this issue. If you reply back I'd be happy to investigate this for you as soon as possible. Best wishes, Brian, Shop Support.

BeltNBags

Hi, Tried to install the app, unfortunately, got the same 404 error that everyone else. Looking forward to the error getting fixed and try the app again. Thanks.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to review the Shop app. We can absolutely take a closer look into this. I have sent you an email so that we can continue this conversation. Looking forward to helping you with this! Dee, Shop Support

AbbyKate Home

Hi! I tried installing this on my shopify site today and it just kept rolling to a 404 not found page on my site. Would appreciate some help with this. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop app. This is something we can certainly look into. I have sent you an email so that we can continue this conversation. I'm looking forward to supporting you with this! Dee, Shop Support

Asili Creations LLC

HI! When I try to install the app its goes directly to my 404 page not found. Not sure why? Can you help?

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. I would be more than happy to look into this further and I have sent you an email so we can continue our conversation. Looking forward to assisting you with this. Brian, Shop Support

Texture Clothing

I installed the Shop app a week ago. My business is still not showing up on the app. I have called in twice and talked with two different support people. The issue has not been resolved.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hey there - thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I've sent you an email directly to assist in looking into this issue. If you reply back I'd be happy to investigate this for you as soon as possible. Looking forward to hearing from you! Brian, Shop Support.

Previous 1
Previous 1