Power Tools Suite , 189 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly valued for automating and simplifying tasks, especially for merchants with large inventories. Key features include a product filter, auto-hiding out-of-stock items, and bulk editing. Despite a learning curve, merchants find the benefits, such as increased sales and customer engagement, worth the time investment. The app is also praised for its customization options, affordability, and responsive customer support.

March 27, 2024

A fantastic app with one of the best supports I have seen.
While the app is great out of the box, the team spent several hours making little tweaks to make it work the way I needed. Have been using for several years.
Highly recommend them.

HOLYWEAVES
India
About 5 years using the app
November 14, 2023

This app is a gamer changer. They have helped me with so many customizations for our site. 10/10

Sunsets Inc.
United States
3 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Update July 2023: We've been using the powertools filter app for about 5 years and are still very happy with it (we recently added the Powertool Suite which has given us increased functionality). The support is spectacular and willing to help troubleshoot, offer guidance, and even some customizations. Very affordable.
Original review: Excellent app. We spent considerable time trying to set up other product filter apps and none of them did what we needed. Power tools filter is incredibly customizable and there are tons of automatic installations meaning even those with little coding experience can implement these filters on their site. There are also helpful tutorials if you get stuck and support was excellent. I was initially hesitant at the price when compared to other filter apps but of the ones I looked at in depth Power Tools has many more features and is worth it.

American Tall
United States
21 days using the app
February 21, 2018

Always works great and it a tool I use on every site I build.

Quality Golf Cart Covers
United States
Over 9 years using the app
April 30, 2021

The filtering allows customers to find exactly what they want so much more easily than on my competitors' websites.

Zee Green Bags
United States
About 8 years using the app
June 24, 2020

When I started my Shopify store I knew I needed a few great apps to achieve the functionality and look I wanted. I quickly found Power Tools Filter Menu and Power Tools Suite to help me sort out all my products. I love this powerful app and have been using it for over four years. Brad and Chris have helped me through the years and I value their expert help. It really shows they care when they make themselves available to their users when needed. The chat app is great too. If it is after hours, you’ll get a reply by email when they return. I truly recommend you give Power Tools a try.

IN Music Entertainment
United States
Over 7 years using the app
January 4, 2023

PowerTools is a MUST HAVE for any Shop owner who enjoys making money more than wasting time! Get it now!

just damn sexy
United States
Over 7 years using the app
May 9, 2014

Absolutely Amazing. This product worked flawlessly and the support is spectacular. Brad helped me get everything configured exactly that way I needed and knew exactly how to do it. The ability to filter products was critical to our store and PowerTools knocked it out of the park with this easy to use and well designed product.

Thanks

- Adam

Computer Overhauls
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
May 14, 2018

I recently published an updated theme in error prior to having everything ready and it knocked out everything on a Friday night. I contacted support and they had everything back in working order in now time on my site www.dancewearcorner,com. I honestly thought it was going to be a long painful weekend but they were amazing! Thank you for your quick response in my time of need!

Mustlovedance
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
January 26, 2018

Since we need a job done quick power tools helped doing just that...

Sensations Com
United States
Almost 7 years using the app