Power Tools Suite

Power Tools Suite

$15.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
186 reviews
186 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
186 reviews
Edited October 19, 2021

I've used this App for years - always delivered. Extremely powerful, good support and looks great on our site Cherry

Cherry Collectables
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Edited October 8, 2021

It's fine. It does what I want to do. I haven't had to fight the css like I have to do with other apps. Edit:
I forgot to add that through the filter menu you can separate out your variants! I used it to make collections for my phone cases so that android users could find all the android phone cases etc. etc. Pretty awesome. 10/10.

Art In Shades
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited August 7, 2021

Great app for anyone with a big inventory! The features of the app are amazing. The support is extraordinary. Needed some customization for my store and the team helped me understand the features extensively. Great job team!

UNINHABIT
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 23, 2021

Was good until I realised that it started creating and modifying my apps without me actually inputting any instructions for it to do so. Now I have to manually do everything back

nextCIGAR
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
Power Tools replied July 23, 2021

Hi, sorry to hear you had an issue with the app! We are really not sure what the issue is, it's a mystery. When the app is first installed there are no features active, and we don't have access to any other apps.

If you can get in contact with our excellent support team, we'll be be happy to find the issue and resolve it!

July 13, 2021

My #1 app - I wouldn't be able to manage an inventory as big as mine without it. The help files could be more robust, but the chat support is great.

Behold Games
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 28, 2021

We have been using Power Tools for about two months now. It has streamlined our menu's and enhanced our collections beyond belief. Take some time and read the tutorials and you will be glad you did.

projectorscreenworld.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 28, 2021

I use this app for a veriaty of tasks on our website and it 's easy to use. Love it and would recommend it. Thanks guys

Two skirts SF
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 30, 2021

The filtering allows customers to find exactly what they want so much more easily than on my competitors' websites.

Zee Green Bags
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
April 29, 2021

The Power Tools Suite could not be more aptly named. It accomplishes so many tasks that would normally require a dozen separate apps. I'll admit that the learning curve is a tiny bit steeper than some of the other filter/tag apps that I've tried BUT there is so much more that can be done if you put in the time to learn the ropes. Also, I have never experienced such AMAZING customer support in all my 7 years of using Shopify. Chris and his team are extremely professional, responsive, patient and intuitive to my needs -- especially considering I'm a complete noob when it comes to the back-end of my site. Highly recommended!

Zero's
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 22, 2021

I have a fairly large collection of products, and being a Pet Store needed lots of options for filters. Power Tools is the only app that has been able to meet my needs. The Customer Service Team are brilliant, always come back to any queries really quickly and if i'm not sure on how to do something they can help with achieving it. Overall i'm super happy with it!

Luna's Empawrium
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months