Power Tools Suite

Power Tools Suite

$15.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
186 reviews
186 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
186 reviews
October 29, 2019

Thank you for this very complete sub-search platform, although we still can't exploit all its resources, from what I've seen it's great. The technical service also responds appropriately and quickly.

Material dental | CCS Dental
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 10, 2019

Absolutely TOP CLASS app and support from the team at power tools suite.
I have managed to arrange some pretty amazing collections with sophisticated and flexible filtering. Support always happy to advise and make great suggestions. Excellent!!

Hush Style
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 9, 2019

The support team on this app make it exceptionally beneficial. Although I personally struggled a bit to set-up my navigation, the support team were quick and helpful to ease any issues I had. I went through every filtering app on Shopify before finally downloading this one. This is clearly the best and the easiest to use! To anyone reading this, stop searching and just download it!

MissLuxuri
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 4, 2019

Great app. Super easy to use, reliable and great support. Would highly recommend, particularly great for stores with a large number of products.

Rugs Of Beauty
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Power Tools replied October 4, 2019

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

September 5, 2019

Excellent app with a ton of awesome features! I highly recommend it to anyone. The variant tagger is particularly useful, especially plugged into themes that allow filtering by tag.

Bolder Athletic Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited August 19, 2019

Power Tools Suite is filled with intuitive and convenient tech — along with an amazing support team! Highly recommend for any of your filtering needs.

Plus
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
August 6, 2019

Used for quick tag editing and search filtering. Found some occasional issues with editing features through the app, but customer support has been first class, and every issues I've had has been resolved quickly and painlessly.

My only complaint is that the filter menu don't work with search results, and I'm struggling to find another app that will play nice with the filter menu to do that job. Introducing filter menu for search (even at additional cost) would make this a 5/5 for me.

Logans Pianos
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 19, 2019

Straight up best app and best support ever. These guys are really what its all about Chris one of the main developers helped me a tremendous amount and still does to this day. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app if you are looking for product filtering much more! Keep on Keeping on Fam! Much ♥ to all of you!

Rasta Vapors
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 12, 2019

I have the power tools app and it's REALLY helped my business which you can see on ( https://personalisedpicturekeepsake.com ) see the filter menu and when you click on the product pages you can narrow down what product you want with it still looking great and working perfectly, the SUPPORT you get is a LIVE chat thing and I have had the pleasure of typing to 'Elena from Power Tools' and 'Chris' They are out of this world with the things they know and how to fix it within hours to 1 day. They live outside the uk so its hard for them to get back to me as we are awake different times but they put so much effort into making sure i'm happy with their apps it's unreal I will ALWAYS keep this running on my site because their apps are GREAT and WORK which is the most important thing, working apps! And they look great too AND the support is worth it, just to get some help from people who really know their stuff, it's amazing, thank you power tools suite team!!! xxx

EssexPrintingService (PersonalisedPictureKeepsake)
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 30, 2019

I use this App to help us add tags to our products and it has saved us a tone of trouble and time. Not only is the App wonderful, the support that we got from Chris was absolutely amazing!

247Scent
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
Power Tools replied April 30, 2019

Thanks so much! We're always happy to help :)

- Chris