Power Tools Suite , 189 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for automating tasks and managing large inventories. Key features include bulk editing, hiding sold-out items, and mass price changes. The filter menu enhances customer navigation, leading to increased sales and improved customer experience. Despite a learning curve, responsive support and helpful tutorials make it manageable. Merchants view it as a reliable, efficient, and worthwhile investment.

August 12, 2018

Works great check it out on my page in action.

Jewelrygrove
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2018

We have been using Power Tools Suite for years now. We can't imagine running our store without the added functionalities the app offers. Combined with PowerTools's consistant next level customer support, this is a great value, gem of an app.

Boutique Adrenaline
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 26, 2017

This app works perfectly for our store. Initially I had trouble setting it up but a quick email to support had it set up properly and working great. Have used it for about a year now. Well worth it.

Birkenstock Hahndorf
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
June 18, 2013

We installed this app about a week ago and have already seen an improvement in sales. We have about 17,000 items in our store and this has drastically improved the ability for our customers to find products! I would highly recommend it to any stores with a large number of items.

On another note, Brad the owner of the app is FANTASTIC to work with!! He did some custom work with our theme to make it work exactly how we wanted and in our opinion went above and beyond!! A+++ Service!

Supreme Archery | Online Archery Store
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 9, 2018

We are using this app so that our customers can filter based on size, color, availability, etc. Power Tools installed the app for us quickly and Brad has been incredibly patient with my many questions, helpful in fixing any issues and responsive to all of my inquiries. The app looks great, fits seamlessly into our theme and does what it says it will do. We are very pleased!

Holderness & Bourne
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 27, 2017

Power Tools suite has allowed us to create a customized filter menu for our products with ease. The app works really well, but the support people over at Power Tools really go above and beyond expectations. They have been so helpful!!

Country Ski
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 30, 2014

Great addition to our store. Highly recommended.

Zasttra.com
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 29, 2019

Thank you for this very complete sub-search platform, although we still can't exploit all its resources, from what I've seen it's great. The technical service also responds appropriately and quickly.

Material dental | CCS Dental
Spain
About 4 years using the app
March 18, 2022

This is a fantastic app! Really great attentive customer service. We have been using this app for years and it doesn't disappoint!

BestSwimwear
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 19, 2018

Great app, we are using it on a couple of sites and have tried other alternatives. Highly recommend this if you are looking for a filter menu, we find the other add-ons like trending products, and bulk tagger are a bonus.

Baby Bootique 2
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app