Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales and conversions with its user-friendly design and easy setup. They appreciate the unique feature of displaying customer purchase activities and the insights it provides about site visitors. The customer service, especially the chat service, is praised for its quick response and professionalism. The app is noted for its reliability and effectiveness, with many merchants using it across multiple stores for years.

August 26, 2019

Really Good app. I'll try it but it seems to me it's very good on social proof. I'm gonna bring another feed back as I can! :)

Reino Pets
Brazil
35 minutes using the app
October 3, 2019

Thank you for this app, it will be a great help in my online store! keep it up!! looking forward for more apps!

PureBarleyOfficial
Philippines
35 minutes using the app
May 20, 2019

this app helps me increase sales, a lot of sales. after installed this app my sales arr doubled. that's awesome

Sunstarlift
Thailand
35 minutes using the app
January 31, 2019

Love the app very much. It is user friendly. Will eventually improve my sales. Thanks to the developer!!!

Mercato Unico
Canada
34 minutes using the app
August 12, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

ToteLAB
Netherlands
34 minutes using the app
Edited October 31, 2018

I like this application it looks good I like it to be small the notification and many editing options

Animall Shopcenter
Mexico
34 minutes using the app
Edited August 29, 2019

bonne application, je vais l'essayer rapidement aujourd'hui et je reviendrai ici pour partager mon expérience

Magic Crepe
France
34 minutes using the app
August 29, 2019

no se utilizarla la verdad pero ahi estamos quiero que salgsa auitomatico por que no me compra ni dios pero med a q no peudo

Aghora
Spain
34 minutes using the app
Edited November 18, 2018

Good app. Will see if it will boost my sales. Free and easy to use.
.................................

KidCarter
Norway
About 8 hours using the app
July 13, 2019

impeccable !! tres bonne application pour donner du credible a votre boutique excellent pour faire de ventes

Ciramo
France
33 minutes using the app