Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, use, and customization. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free version and affordable pricing. The app effectively uses FOMO to boost sales and conversions, and is praised for its lightweight design that doesn't affect page loading speed. Merchants have reported an increase in Average Order Value (AOV) and customer engagement. The support team, especially a member named Henry, is highly commended for their quick and efficient service. Regular updates and improvements, adding new features, are also appreciated.

Edited January 19, 2017

quite like this simple app easy to customize

Dirty Monkey Kustoms
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 30, 2018

Great app, boosted sales on installation. Will try some of the other features soon. Would recommend for any ecommerce user

PVC-CRD
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 13, 2021

Testen wir seit etwas über einem Monat. Hat uns sehr geholfen den Verkauf zu steigern. Preis Leistung TOP!

Gluecksboutique®
Germany
About 1 month using the app
November 8, 2020

Finally I found an app that will display the state that my customers purchased from and allowed me to customize the bubble. Thanks so glad I found ya'll!

Travel Agent Tees
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 15, 2019

Does everything it should do and more. If you have a new store with no or few sales, this app will also make your store look busy, helping you with social proof! Everything I wanted from the now removed Beekeeting app and more!

TresBelleJewelry
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
January 8, 2020

Seems good so far... will see as time goes on ... sdkfjhsdfdsfbsdfjbsdkfjbscbjsdbc
dflw dggregeterggerg

CupTemp
United States
28 days using the app
Edited June 16, 2021

great app and its self explanatory I would recommend to anyone and also the price is reasonable it'll get the job done I enjoyed everything about this app it pretty much guides you along thie so you get stuck innoway

Vie Luxe LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2023

Anime Artisan
New Zealand
27 days using the app
January 10, 2017

So far really good.
The app is very customizable.
It works on itself.

Yentrends
United States
27 days using the app
October 20, 2018

I use this app to help with the lost of pretential customer who add products to cart but eventually abandoned

Mastore1
United States
24 days using the app