Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing customer engagement, improving SEO, and reducing customer service workload. They highlight its ability to answer customer queries on product pages, create mini FAQ pages, and publish Q&As for SEO benefits. Merchants praise its ease of use, seamless integration, responsive support, and affordability. It's also recognized for its potential to increase organic traffic and identify product description gaps. Compatibility with systems like Klaviyo is also valued.

March 5, 2021

The app does what it says, and the support team was very responsive. We do recommend installing this app.

ÇHANELIA
United States
About 12 hours using the app
September 6, 2020

If you need torture and mess with your store codes every fcking single minute it is perfect. If you want to be mad, lost your mental health its perfectt opportunity . I am joking dont install that

Grillbuy
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
September 1, 2016

Easy to install and I have high hopes for this app! I have a suggestion/request... is there a way to allow customers to respond to questions?

Berkeyfiltersusa
United States
About 7 hours using the app
April 8, 2020

Nice service! 5 star
Milan Manvar help me quick solved a issue.
I will send more feedback to you email if I have question

Kingbolen official
Hong Kong SAR
About 4 hours using the app
June 23, 2017

Wow...one of those must apps...Thank you so much!

Gilleri Jewel
Israel
About 3 hours using the app
May 22, 2018

We have installed this for our webshop www.MaterialSampleShop.com. We had some small corrections to the visual layout, but the guys from Simprosys fixed it amazingly fast.

Futation
Denmark
About 3 hours using the app
Edited July 26, 2017

They installed the app for me in my store -- incorrectly and then when I asked for it to be fixed, they wanted to charge me $40 to fix it. Now, I would have installed this app myself, however, their video is really hard to understand. Fortunately, they deleted the app for me when I refused to pay the extra fee. The "Ask a Question" button was sitting on top of the "Add to Cart" button and unacceptable. They refused to fix this for free. Amit then thanked me for my one star review so that "people don't take them as crooked up reviews" He wrote me in an e-mail, "I am glad, I did not provide free customization of other app to the people like you who want everything for free despite knowing that opposite person puts his or her time and resources which have their own costs... " I have no idea what this means. The company offered to help me, all I asked was them to fix the "Ask a Question" button, which they installed, and then wanted $40 to fix.

Adeptcosmetics Com
United States
2 days using the app
October 2, 2016

Super easy to install and it looks really nice in our theme. I will post more info when we received some customers' questions. www.medineterranean.com

Medineterranean
United States
35 minutes using the app