Reviews (130)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and management, praising its user-friendly interface and automatic setup. It's recognized for boosting net sales by adding an insurance product to the offerings. The app allows in-house claims processing, giving merchants more control. The support team is commended for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants report saving money, increasing order value, and offsetting the cost of lost or damaged inventory. The app also offers customization to fit specific business needs and has successfully replaced other insurance providers.

March 10, 2022

So far, this product is the best solution we've found for offering shipping protection to our customers. Navidium has some placement issues that didn't work for our business and Route's service (both to our business and to our customers) has degraded over the past 6 months or so.

Insane Labz
United States
About 20 hours using the app
June 29, 2022

We used this app to help our amount of package claims and optimize our in/out cash flow. Their customer service is top notch and super quick.

LAVALOFFICIAL
United States
About 16 hours using the app
April 25, 2022

This app was easy to install and John answered my questions via chat right away. Looking forward to being able to handle shipping issues much easier while also making more revenue.

Lonestar Dog Treats
United States
About 12 hours using the app
February 17, 2022

Installed this app to help offset shipping claims. Works like a charm and the customer service is able to provide the customization that we needed. Would recommend.

But THAT Chicken
United States
About 5 hours using the app
July 1, 2021

The app development team is really very enthusiastic. And the app design is very easy to use. Compared to route app, We choose to use simply insurance

Cherrybetty
Hong Kong SAR
About 5 hours using the app
March 2, 2022

Great app for increasing order value and providing shipping protection for your shoppers. And the Simply Insurance support is top notch! They work quickly to help with customizations and anything else you need. We highly recommend this app for your Shopify store!

Goldie Locks®
United States
About 4 hours using the app
March 17, 2022

I've just installed Simply Insurance and the support was brilliant. They helped me see past a blunder I was making. I can't wait to start using it. I envision this being a VERY helpful app!

Design Blanks
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
April 21, 2021

I used this APP to add shipping insurance to our products and the process was so easy and customer service was fast and professional. It's taking a huge weight off our shoulders when it comes to shipping! I would highly recommend this APP.

Boutique Suarez Co.
United States
43 minutes using the app
July 19, 2022

This is a really great app! Very easy installation process and was helped tremendously by their support. Customers will be much happier knowing their products are insured.

PB Express Liquor
United States
34 minutes using the app
January 11, 2023

Percent rules do not work, so I abandoned this app. And also too expensive for an app that does not perform.

Barista och Espresso
Sweden
33 minutes using the app