Reviews (130)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and management, praising its user-friendly interface and automatic setup. It's recognized for boosting net sales by adding an insurance product to the offerings. The app allows in-house claims processing, giving merchants more control. The support team is commended for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants report saving money, increasing order value, and offsetting the cost of lost or damaged inventory. The app also offers customization to fit specific business needs and has successfully replaced other insurance providers.

March 1, 2024

I have been a long time customer and the support has been absolutely terrible for the last year or so and i am tired of begging for support. I would look elsewhere.

bkr
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 6, 2024

Great app but horrible support. They are never on a their app chat! and when you email them they respond like a robot without proper english! We have contacted them 3 days in a row about our orders not auto fulfilling because of their product but no care in the world to respond to their customers even though we are on their highest plan that promises "expert Support"

The Barrel Tap
United States
10 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Been waiting for a response for 2 days now, the app is not working properly anymore.

Galaxy Sabers Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app with good customer service!

Ascent Outdoors
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 27, 2024

May 27/24

Update:

After a call with the dev team 6 weeks ago, I was told to expect a fix in a week or two...

Six weeks later, no sign of live whatsoever.

They don't answer emails, they obviously don't care about their users.

If I could give zero stars I would.

Feb 16/24
App does not work properly with ReCharge.

Many attempts to get support.

Emails take days to get a response, with no solution offered.

gettruecanine
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 25, 2024

We recently switched from Route Purchase Protection to using this app instead. We have started on the Free plan just to try it out but so far, the experience has been great! The support team is very responsive, usually responding within 24h and having the issue fixed in 24-48h. Despite not being on a paid plan, they've offered extensive help to our team.

We will be upgrading our plan next month for a product launch and looking forward to seeing how well it works on a larger scale.

Magpie Games
United States
17 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Great app & support was superb quick.

Wine To Deliver
United States
8 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Was good when I started using it but the support has been unresponsive for days, ive had it installed for 5 days so far and support is not there for 4 days. Claim page is non existent and they are not helping on getting it to show up. We are currently looking for other options where support is more available. I would keep on looking if you think you are going to need help with the support aspect or a claim page.

Kawaii Stop
United States
4 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Great Service. so much better than parcel panel insurance by a mile!

Victoria Queen | Live with Luxury
Australia
5 months using the app
March 22, 2021

Great app that helps me increase order value and give my customers piece of mind. The customer support with this app has been great. They installed the app for us and worked with us when there were things we needed to change.

BigShoes
United States
Over 3 years using the app