SimplyCost ‑ Profit Tracking

SimplyCost ‑ Profit Tracking

$4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
126 reviews
126 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
126 reviews
April 4, 2018

Absolutely WONDERFUL app!! If you need to track your profit, this is it!!
Very easy to import cost prices and customize other costs to find out what your true profit is.
Well worth it, one of the BEST apps I have for Shopify!

Cynthia
PolishPotteryHouse.com

Polishpotteryhouse
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 4, 2018

Not very user friendly. I can't change the date to go back to look at a specified time period.

Myofascialtools Com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited April 4, 2018

So far so good! At RitaBean.com we pride ourselves on superior customer service and we like staying on top of costs. This app provides a great service, something that Shopify should provide out of the box!

Rita Bean
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 4, 2018

I love how the app integrates with my ecommerce site. It makes it so much easier to track what my profits are. Great app. I highly recommend it.

Bella Blue Boutique Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 4, 2018

Great application for showing profit and loss, Calculating COGS, Shipping, handling fees. Nice reporting tool to. And for the money, its really worth it. Highly recommend.

:)

Nutrivault
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 4, 2018

Finally a way to add cost prices in Shopify. Great app & easy to use.

Saylor And Saige
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 3, 2018

One of our must have apps that makes accounting so much easier.
Simple to use and works perfectly!

Genevieves Wardrobe
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 3, 2018

I'm really enjoying this app as it cuts down a ton of accounting work I have to do every single month!

Blushboss
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 26, 2018

Very easy to view your cost and plan next strategies. WOW!

Rmcscompany
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited July 11, 2018

UPDATE: I've been using Simply cost for about a year now and it's my favorite app without a doubt. If you're wondering which app to use - use this one!

ORIG REVIEW:
We have over 23,000 SKUs and this app is phenomenal. It does exactly what is promised, is stable and bug free, and Sam has been incredibly helpful with my questions. Would recommend to anyone looking to get straight forward information about their cost of goods sold! Keep up the great work Sam!

Ktm Twins
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months