Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation, making it more user-friendly. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options, and affordability. Many commend the support team for their prompt and exceptional assistance. Some merchants have noticed an improvement in their Google ranking after using the app, highlighting its effectiveness and positive impact on their stores.

November 13, 2017

This is the best and easiest app I've ever used!

Mercatorgoods
United States
7 days using the app
October 11, 2018

Works great and saves a lot of time. Easy interface. Well-worth the money, making it a must-have for every Shopify site!

Bunnies By The Bay
United States
6 days using the app
June 4, 2018

Great App. Easy to use and simple to install.
www.pilottrackhdd.com

Pilottrackhdd
United States
5 days using the app
September 7, 2017

Great app, great support, very satisfied!

Marvelous Marvin Murphys
United States
5 days using the app
October 24, 2018

Customer Service is lacking. Two requests, no response. Shopify directed me here to provide feedback. Maybe they missed (2) requests, which one of them was from Shopify on my behalf. Overall, if I am paying someone for something, I expect better

Walden Home Decor
United States
4 months using the app
August 6, 2017

very good customer service...Responded to my email in very short time and made my sitemap. manyThanks, Thuong Mai

can recommend to any one

Perfect Mother Care
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
February 20, 2019

Good app so far. I'm not sure if this is a bug, but trial is not 7 days, as stated in the description. Looks like a 24 hour period, for what it's worth.

WackyTrader.com
United States
4 months using the app
August 21, 2017

Support Was Very Quick and mad My Site Look Much More Professional! Thanks!

Rapidan Trading Company
United States
4 days using the app
August 29, 2017

Great app!
The support team responded right away.
Easy to use and set up.
This is an awesome tool.
Many thanks,
OneLogFire

Onelogfire
United States
4 days using the app
June 20, 2018

Could you please help me install sitemap on my website

Thanks
Fresh Swag
3606605132

Shopping Cartt
United States
3 months using the app