Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
339 reviews
339 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
339 reviews
June 10, 2017

Nice looking app. works good and looks professional. Customer support is great! Thanks for all the help!

First Choice Premier Tackle Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 10, 2017

Really great, and excellent support

Mathurshop
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 3, 2017

Excellent app. Recommend this app for any store. Easy for customers to navigate and find quickly what their looking for.

Mg007
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 9, 2017

Excellent app very easy to use and makes the web site easier to navigate mr mai was extremely helpful thank you

Vapeface Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 8, 2017

Great App...! Great communication and Help! Thank you

Circuit Breaker Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
June 8, 2017

Great App ,Great customer service.

Rossieviren 2
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 8, 2017

Great App! Wonderful job they did updating my Site Map

Yourturnkeystore 76
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 8, 2017

Thanks for making my website have great sitemap

Casetriumph Com
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 7, 2017

Just added the app and the support is absolutely fantastic, I sent a request and they contact me immediatly and solved in a flash.
Thank you again

Quorartistictshirts
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 7, 2017

These guys did a GREAT job for me, and completed the work very quickly! Great support and very clear answers. I highly recommend them!

Finger Puppets Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years