Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing SEO and site navigation. They praise its simplicity, easy installation, and automatic content syncing. The support team is commended for their swift problem-solving. Merchants value the customization service, noting a professional look of their sitemaps afterwards. Some report improved Google rankings due to consistent updates. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for its quick professional sitemap generation.

April 23, 2018

Excellent. Does what it says.

Tddtest
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 10, 2017

Amazing product, support is 1st class!!!

Sell4profituk
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 16, 2019

Perfect, very happy with the app and the service. Needed help with the formatting and the team at Sitemapper stepped in and helped.

Bling Art
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 10, 2017

Great app! To soon to find out if it helps SEO but useful regardless. Customer service even came in and matched my sitemap page with my theme!

Nanwashere
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 15, 2017

Developers responds quickly when I asked them to install & they did so beautifully. So far it’s working exactly as they said it should.

Apxpredxnu
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 9, 2019

Great app and great support!
Installs quickly and footer sitemap customized very nicely and attractive. Many thanks to Sitemappers team :)

Shangri-La Fashion
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
July 8, 2017

Was a very smooth plug and play. Was impressed by the quick and responsive professionalism to my questions.

Smoothhomegrowing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 15, 2017

Best Site map ever!! When I download it someone contact me, they installed it and that was that. The site map display every single thing on your site, down to each individual product. Sweet!!

Sachastyles
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 10, 2018

Thank you! Nice clean sitemap.

Acadiakitchen
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 13, 2017

This is by far the best sitemap app in the Shopify store. Great customer service too! Check it out to help your customers navigate your store more efficiently. A must have for such a small cost.

Goldyneero
United States
Almost 2 years using the app