Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
3465 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
3465 reviews
October 14, 2022

easy to use for facebook and instagram ads and effective one in just USD29
get much customers with this software

Lush Beddings PK
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 12, 2022

Facebook and Instagram ads are a powerful way to advertise your business, but there’s more to it than just throwing up an ad and waiting to see what happens. If you don’t know what you’re doing, you could waste thousands of dollars on ads that don’t convert into sales or get banned from using Facebook or Instagram because you violated their terms of service. Before you start your Facebook or Instagram ads campaign, it’s important to consider these three things: the good, the bad, and the ugly about Facebook and Instagram ads. Let’s dive in!

U Choise
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 18 days
March 1, 2022

First, they will get your money for subscription caz i thought this app might be worth it, Whoever read this review, please save your money and run the ads by your seld, this app does not work, customer support is insanely slow and with no result ( like after long time will reply to you and tell you, team, is investigating this matter ). Again 29 dollars have been paid and gone for caz i was stupid enough to download your app....

Nearby Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 8, 2022

Romas helped me a great amount. I was unsure of the team after reading the reviews however I am blown away by the help and cannot wait to continue to scale with them!

engravenn
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
sixads replied February 8, 2022

Hey!

Thanks a lot for kind words! Yes, our recent reviews are mixed. We made some radical changes on our product recently. "The only man who makes no mistakes is the man who never does anything". We changed a lot, and a few mistakes happened along the way.
We are happy to have you as our customer and welcome others to join!

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
Founder of sixads

January 9, 2022

I have sent an urgent message with charges about my ads telling them I want them to stop and I am not able to stop them on their platform I took a screen shot after refreshing it to see if I could turn off Ad for Reaching Prospective Customers but it did not work and so I sent this immediately. The cost was $15... and now it is $26.13 and I refuse to pay tat extra amount. No one has responded as of yet from 5 hours ago. I always have to wait almost 24-48hrs for a response and it is usually very vague.

Iaunna's Bridal
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
sixads replied January 9, 2022

Hello!

Sorry to have let you down. However, I see that all of your campaigns successfully paused. But please bear in mind that Facebook works in a way that even though the campaigns are actually paused, data keeps on coming with a delay i.e. the data you see know might look differently in a few hours.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder

December 20, 2021

If you know zero about social media ads it may look reasonable, but normally it's waste of money. They do not optimize post, story etc sizes and using horrible ad content. You can create same quality ads in 5 mins, they don't deserve its price. I used 2 days and charged by them over $40, stay away...

Essentia Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
sixads replied December 21, 2021

Hey!
Thanks for your feedback. However it isin't really accurate. Our campaigns are optimized for conversions and creatives come directly from your product catalogs. And yes indeed we do not do post boosting as simply this isn't effective format.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder

Edited November 26, 2021

Awesome team and developers, they went above and beyond to ensure my problems are resolved and I'm now a happy customer.

Valdez V’ogue
United States
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
November 17, 2021

I have had a great experience with SixAds. Since starting work with them a month ago, traffic and sales in my shop have improved significantly. More importantly, however, my conversion rate has gone up a lot! I am also seeing more engagement on my social media platforms. SixAds is always available for answering questions and I really appreciate the great customer service. Looking forward to continued growth of my shop with their help!

Loud Sisters Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
sixads replied November 17, 2021

Hey!

Thanks a lot for kind words! We are very happy to be growing together with you.

Best of luck!
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder of Sixads

November 17, 2021

I used this app but unfortunately, it's not what it promises my 12 years old Facebook Account was disabled as soon as I installed and created the campaign. support is not replying I contacted Facebook and they confirmed that using https://sixads.net/ for creating ads violated their term of use and policy violation. Ad Account Disabled for Policy Violation.. stay away from this I am also reporting this to Shopify.

Fleet Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
sixads replied November 17, 2021

Hi, sorry to hear your account got restricted. However, it is important to note, that our app does not have any impact on Facebook's decisions to block accounts, what mainly matters here is your store quality and credibility.
In your particular case I can see multiple issues with your store that could have led to Facebook to block your ad account: 1. It's a dropshipping store 2. aggregated product reviews that 3. you are promoting non existing discounts with count down timers 4. no company address or phone number 5. broken links
Thus my friendly suggestion is to fix these and other issues as regardless what app you are going to use your account will certainly get restricted both on Facebook as well as Google.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder of Sixads

November 6, 2021

I got a free ad account audit from the Sixads and was extremely happy with the results! I got very thorough and actionable feedback, much more than I expected. You get everything they advertise and even more.

Heilsubarinn
Iceland
Time spent using app: 8 months