Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows efficient creation of tailored size charts. It integrates well with various Shopify themes and offers reliable performance. Merchants value the customization options and automatic linking of size charts to products using tags. Despite being free, it provides high-quality service, with customer support praised for their prompt and helpful responses.

April 9, 2020

não consgio fazer instalarkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

jacome store
Brazil
13 minutes using the app
Elysium Apps replied April 14, 2020

I'm sorry you weren't able to install the app.

Estamos aqui para ajudá-lo.

Our support team will email you. If you need help in Portuguese that is no problem.

Thank you

Eastside Co

October 16, 2018

Wow some., its very supper app to install shopify, user friendly loved it easy to install and display is nice

Austrozone
India
11 minutes using the app
August 19, 2018

I'm glad I found this plugin! Rather than copying-pasting my size chart in every description, Size Charts does it automatically for you!

The Murtecwhiz Store
Philippines
10 minutes using the app
November 8, 2017

Great product, easy to use! Highly recommended.

Girl Power Accessories
United States
8 minutes using the app
January 27, 2017

The app is truly awesome and simple to install. It would get a 5+ start if it also included a copy/clone system to integrate it in other websites or a Excel csv import. Nice work guys! Have a look at http://decca.cc

Debumpers
Belgium
6 minutes using the app
Edited December 16, 2018

WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**???? WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**???? WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**???? WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**????

SOXESSORY
United States
3 minutes using the app
March 29, 2017

Just installed very good plugin! thank you

Orlette
Romania
1 minute using the app
January 6, 2018

I'm a shopify guru and recommend this product!!

Pawckets
Canada
January 12, 2017

Super easy to use! Took two seconds to get a size chart onto my store!

Moneygal
Canada