Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless migration process, user-friendly interface, and features like volume discounts and gifting options. The passwordless login feature simplifies the customer experience and reduces service tickets. Merchants find the analytics dashboard useful for data-driven decisions. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and custom integrations. The app is reliable, contributing to increased order value, improved customer retention, and reduced service load.

January 18, 2024

We have had a great time working with Skio, from the onset our Account Manager Sandro has been responsive and extremely helpful in getting us setup. Skio did all the work in building subscription on our site - big shout out to Shaw!

Apart from being an intuitive easy to use SASS tool, Sandro always pushes further and provides feedback and insights into our overall E-Commerce business.

theripplestoreUSA
United States
7 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Our brand had a plethora of complicated needs in the migration over to Skio. The Skio team worked overtime to figure out how to meet our needs, especially Jackson! We are happy with the successful migration and look forward to implementing all of the additional revenue boosting optimizations that Skio includes. The customer service team is great and responds within 24 hours, typically less which is very helpful for a smaller team like ours! Also, our customer experience has improved significantly both in terms of the ease of subscription maintenance and the offerings we can now provide. Absolutely recommend.

The Bomb Co
United States
4 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Shaw was our launch specialist and he was awesome. Super communicative, quick, thorough, and detail-oriented. We're just using the basics of the platform now, but we're looking forward to using all of the unique capabilities like the surprise and delight, bundling, etc. The app itself is pretty intuitive; easy to use. The whole Skio team jumped in to support us as we were getting started/onboarding. I really appreciated that.

SoyKitty
United States
4 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Absolutely the best subscription service out there, with the best team behind it!! Nothing is problem, their support is out of this world. They ensured everything was exactly how we wanted it. And an effortless migration from our previous provider. Skio is the Telsa of subscriptions. I can not recommend them highly enough. As for the subscribers, they find it so much easier to use, to access their subscriptions, to receive notifications etc etc. If you want subscriptions to be done right, go to Skio full stop.

Golden Greens Organic Ltd
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
January 18, 2024

I strongly recommend the app. All the team Skio are super friendly, helpful and very professional. The experience with the app for our customers is really friendly and I rate all the functionality and settings with 10/10.

InaEssentials.UK
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Love Skio. Shoutout to Kobi for a quick/painless migration! Passwordless login makes our subscribers so much happier when logging in - they even tell us. AND the conversion rate for subscriptions has seen a noticeable increase. I would highly recommend Skio.

Kat Burki Skincare
United States
3 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Big shoutout to Adrian, Christian, Laura, and the whole Skio team for getting us up and running in just 3 days! Being a new brand, we're all about being scrappy, so initially, we went with Yotpo's free plan. Let's just say, that wasn't the brightest idea. When we started looking for other subscription platforms, Skio really caught our eye. It wasn't just another paid plan - it stood out big time. The customer portal? User-friendly, super sleek, and easy to manage. And the features? Seriously, they've got everything you could think of, and it's all so easy to navigate. They've really nailed it!

Waterdoctor
United States
24 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Love Skio. Shoutout to Christian for an extremely quick migration, very happy with Skio so far

Know Beauty
United States
25 days using the app
December 1, 2023

The implementation of Skio was smooth and straightforward. After the go live, even without heavy communication, some customers already subscribed to the monthly orders service. Also the UX of the login area for the customer is great.

Gladskin DE
Netherlands
3 months using the app
November 14, 2023

After 15 years of developing and working with direct-to-consumer marketing platforms, Skio is by far the best team and software I have worked with. Their team is fast, responsive, and truly takes a 'white glove' approach. We migrated from WooCommerce to Shopify, and the Skio team was with us every step of the way. The software empowers our marketing and email teams to create campaigns and ideas to increase monthly recurring revenue so much more easily. Our customers range in age from 24 to 65+, and the Skio customer portal is easy, fast, and makes the subscription process incredibly smooth.

If you are looking for a subscription platform that truly works, Skio is your only option. I just bet the future revenue of our company on it, and I could not be happier with the results.

Slumber
United States
14 days using the app