Reviews (203)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless migration process, intuitive interface, and proactive support. Key features include volume discounts, gifting options, and advanced analytics. Merchants value the passwordless login and appealing customer portal. The Build-A-Bundle feature and customizable cancellation flow are praised for increasing order value and reducing churn. The app's team is recognized for their consultative approach and understanding of unique business needs. Despite the cost, merchants find the pricing fair for the value it offers.

June 6, 2024

Great app, seamless migration from other platform, great CS and good roadmap for new features.

Papaya
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2024

Love skio! Shoutout to Kobi and the migration team for sticking with us and making it a painless migration! Everything made managing our Brush Club subscribers much easier. Their portal is easy to navigate, and they offer tons of seamless integrations, enhancing our subscriber experience significantly. We've tried many other subscription apps, and nothing compares to the level of care skio has put into its platform. In my eyes, skio is living up to its tagline: "Sell subscriptions without ripping your hair out."

Triple Bristle
United States
7 months using the app
April 14, 2024

Honestly the best subscription platform out there for all sized D2C brands. Serious tech. Move quickly and always improving the platform. Serious team who don't mess about and get things sorted quickly!

ELEAT
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Skio are by far the best subscription platform, amazing team, always happy to help and are always improving the platform. Couldn't recommend Skio enough.

TropiBox
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

In a bakeoff with various competitors, the Skio team came out on top. They know what stores need to offer subscription programs, and they're building all of it out.

I'm particularly impressed with their prepaid and recovery capabilities.

Wyndly
United States
6 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Every person at Skio has been a pleasure to work with - efficient, detail-oriented and dedicated to making the transition as smooth as possible. Highly recommend!

Bear's Fruit
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

We recently integrated the Skio Subscriptions app into our Shopify store, and it has been an absolute game-changer! Setting it up was a breeze, thanks to the intuitive interface and fantastic customer support.

The app seamlessly integrates with our existing setup, making it easy for our customers to manage their subscriptions directly from our website.

The Build-A-Bundle feature has transformed how we offer products. Its user-friendly interface allows customers to easily create custom bundles, which has significantly boosted our average order value.

Overall, the Skio Subscriptions app has been a vital addition to our Shopify store. It has not only improved our operational efficiency but has also enhanced our customer experience.

Highly recommend for any e-commerce business looking to dive into or expand their subscription offerings!

HALF BAK'D
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 29, 2024

I migrated over from recharge. The team at recharge was non existent. Skios team is amazing, helped us migrate over and set up all the flows. The whole skio widget and portal is so much better.

Great app, great team, great service. I can confidently say Skio is the best subscription app on the market

Ankhway
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
June 6, 2024

Seamless onboarding. Responsive + skilled team. Thrilled to start leveraging Skio more!

Highland Style Co.
United States
21 days using the app
April 4, 2024

The company is solid looking after what we needed and delivering on what we expected and being transparent along the way. The team is responsive, especially Jackson who is awesome, and so we are very happy with their customer support. The tech part of it is also solid, does what is promised, and we are looking forward to seeing the enhancements we've requested soon.

Animal Pak
United States
3 months using the app