Skio Subscriptions

Skio Subscriptions

by Skio

Easily migrate from ReCharge. No card updates needed.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 32 reviews

The Mouse Merch Box

Skio is amazing! They helped me migrate over from ReCharge and I was pretty hands off except for when I had a question! Kenan is amazing and this app makes life 100000000x better!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Great working with you and excited to help your company grow :)

-Kennan

7E Wellness

SKIO . Serious competitor for ReCharge or BOLD. I have tried both and glad that we decided to move ahead with SKIO. Smooth integration with Shopify payment is exceptional. And Ken is super responsive and passionate about solving problems.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thanks for being here! Looking forward to continuing working with you and building your business.

-Kennan

Quokka Brew

Super easy to setup! Team is awesome to work with and extremely responsive. Surprisingly smooth transition from Recharge as well!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you so much for being here!

-Kennan

Nutracelle

Skio has been the solution we wanted all along for our subscriptions. Not only was the migration from Recharge to Skio seamless, both the customer back-end and the admin back-end are incredibly user-friendly, straight-forward, and the entire app is well maintained. Kennan was a HUGE help and answered our questions promptly, and has continued to maintain excellent service. We'll be Skio customers for a long, long time!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thanks you so much for the kind words! Love working with you and team and looking forward to helping you grow.

-Kennan

GO Buddha Meals

It was very easy to get Skio up and running. They're also super responsive and helpful. Anytime I ran into issues or general questions, they responded right away.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks for being here! Appreciate the kind words.

-Kennan

Devon Wick Candle Co. Limited

Skio is the subscription app we've always needed! Onboarding is effortless and the backend of the app is 100x better than any of the other subscription apps out there. Excited to see the results from Group Subscriptions!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for being here! We're looking forward to helping you and your company grow.

-Kennan

Woohoo Body + Happy Skincare

We've only just migrated all of our customers across from ReCharge so I haven't had a huge amount of experience with this app yet, but the onboarding process was super smooth and the support was phenomenal. I'm confident that our experience on Skio is going to continue to surpass what we've had on previous subscription apps (we've tried a few).

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thank you for being here! We're super excited to support your business and its future subscription growth :)

-Kennan

Stryx

Like a glass of ice water after the hell of ReCharge. This is the real deal, and their founder and customer support is next level. If you're on ReCharge, switch to Skio now. Your life will improve instantly, and you'll save money too! Cannot express how far superior Skio is!

Developer reply

June 20, 2021

Thanks for the glowing review! It's been great working with you and we're looking forward to working with you more!

-Kennan

Howling Wolf Tattoo

I have used many subscription apps on Shopify, but this one is by far the best! Easy to use, great price and even better customer service! Recommend to anyone who needs subscriptions on their store

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you! It's great having you and the team here!

-Kennan

Mullein and Sparrow

I have just started using Skio and I am already loving it! I have used both Bold and Recharge in the past and this is so much easier to use and looks so much better on the site. Kennan has been beyond helpful is setting this up. We cannot wait to be fully set up. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! It's great having you here!

-Kennan