Smart SEO

Smart SEO

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1116 reviews
1116 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1116 reviews
February 3, 2023

Great customer service ! They answer fast and always try to help you ameliorate your SEO. Totally recommend the app for people who have little to no knowledge on SEO and what to drive organic traffic to their website.

The Candleware Shop
United Kingdom
February 2, 2023

Moved from SEO Manager as we could not get some support answers. This is a good app specifically useful for removing microdata. Have it on two sites and it has helped enormously with our structured data being approved. So I have to agree with all the previous reviewers. 5 stars.

Gostand Ireland
United Kingdom
February 2, 2023

I was pleased working with the guy name Rado on the apps chat, He help me customizing, optimizing my shopify store into powerfull store

before using this app, we do manual SEO and it take along time, probably 1 mont or so, and with this apps, it take around couple hours to complete the task and checklist, awsome apps and support

Zetira Jewelry | One stop shopping the best Quality Jewelry
Hong Kong SAR
February 2, 2023

Very good customer service, Lina was helpful and patient.
App setup was fairly straightforward.
We have just started using it so I can't give feedback on App's performance yet.

Clonboy Ltd Est 1976
United Kingdom
January 31, 2023

Rado was very helpful! I had a query, he came back with an answer then checked again to see if it was resolved

Chandlers Wax Melts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 31, 2023

The application has instructional videos and is simple to use, with quick help support taken into account.

Orlov
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 30, 2023

Very useful software and excellent customer support. My problem got solved literally within minutes and without any hassle and involvement from my side.

Daniel Becker Studio
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 26, 2023

Smart SEO is a great app. The price-quality ratio is very good. It's user-friendly, good management center and a quick and friendly customer support.

Pre-Beans
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 25, 2023

I’m not the best when it comes to tech but this app is brilliant! It’s really easy to use and makes SEO so simple. It’s dramatically improved my website traffic.
When ever I’ve had questions or need advice the team are so helpful going above and beyond to help you. I highly recommend this app.

All Natural Dog Products
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 24, 2023

From what I can find there isn't a better SEO app for Shopify out there. This app provided all the features we were looking for to step up our SEO and their support team is sooooo helpful!!! They helped us out with some coding integration and getting our JSON-LD structured data setup, and it only took about 10-15 minutes to get rolling. Couldn't be happier!!!

Solar Made
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour