SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs

SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1280 reviews
1280 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1280 reviews
Edited September 5, 2019

Long descriptions are customer tiring sometimes, they just want to skip to what they want to know, Tabs help them do that easily and these guys have great customer service with the best app on here by far...!

Mercado Stores
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 25, 2019

Great app! It is simple to use and set up AND it looks aesthetically pleasing. The support team is also very helpful I definitely, recommend.

NextGen Displays
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 23, 2019

Wanted to include a size chart on our product page and this app has done it for free and super straightforward to apply. I needed help with one element and they immediately responded on chat and resolved the problem for me ..

Highly recommend!

Toastie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited March 1, 2021

Great app! Really easy to use and the support answer very quickly! I recommend again this app 100% for your shopify!

Chileanwines
Chile
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 10, 2019

Good , using for a year and i like it , it is easy and make the job fast . I hoping to see more options. Thank you

LuxeBiotics™
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 3, 2019

Apply, how can't use it???????
Apply, how can't use it???????
Apply, how can't use it???????
Apply, how can't use it???????

Fishs Day
China
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
TK Digital replied July 3, 2019

Hi there,

We checked your store and it seems tabs are working as they should be.

Please clear your cache if you don't see them.

How to clear cache. Go to your website and hit Ctrl+Shift+R.

We have videos in app dashboard if you have issues with adding tabs.

Please write us at help@tkdigital.co.uk if you still need any help with tabs.

July 1, 2019

Brilliantly simple and effective, we use it for various reasons across our store and its simple use means we can have it up and running in no time.

Coast Road Furniture
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 30, 2019

i love this app this solve my one of big problem in my website this will allow me to add my shipping tab

HK Jewellers
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 24, 2019

Very easy to use and powerful ! I highly recommand free tabs apps. And the free version can let you try.. for free !

Monkey Mood
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited June 24, 2019

Intuitiva, fácil y dinámica. Una aplicación de gran calidad. Muy recomendada para crear pestañas en tus descripciones.

MOMENTS Boutique
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months