Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and excellent customer service. Its features, such as point collection and redemption, are praised for boosting customer loyalty and engagement, leading to increased conversion rates. Merchants also value the customization options and the quick, effective live chat support. However, some find the pricing a bit steep for the features offered, though the support team is known to assist in finding suitable plans.

November 16, 2016

Looks great for free app, will update with results

Get Fresh And Fruity Online
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited September 1, 2016

Good till now! www.vangovapes.com has a great points program!

Vangovapes
Canada
3 months using the app
March 28, 2022

Super friendly UX design. Simple, efficient an intuitive. The support team is amazing. Always available to answer any questions, back them up with supporting articles and get you the solutions you need. We love using Smile.io!

Maki-dō
Mexico
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 28, 2022

Thanks! We love Maki-dō too! Our lips are salivating at your delicious menu, especially the spicy Maguro!

We'll share your kind feedback with the team :D

May 12, 2016

Just have installed the App and everything is fine.

Oxeme Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
November 11, 2020

I use this app to reward and incentivize customer loyalty. Clients love collecting their reward points! I love their customer support and assistance in getting you set up for best performance. Always heard great things about this app, and now I have only great things to say about them, too!

doolittlejewelry
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for saying great things about our app! 😄 It's really appreciated.

January 9, 2018

The costumer service is AWESOME! Maggie helped me in less than 5 minutes to fix 2 problems I was having! She rocks! This app is awesome and my costumers are looking forward to it today when my shop reopens!

Renny Dot
United States
3 months using the app
September 9, 2016

This app is very easy to install. It basically does the work for you. I've been looking for a loyalty program exactly like this. Now I'm waiting to see how well it does for my current and future customers.

Signature Fragrance Lounge
United States
3 months using the app
February 14, 2017

nice program, this will help our sales alot. thx

Fleetubnt Ca
Canada
3 months using the app
August 9, 2019

Absolutely brilliant app it works well and seems to be no issues. Using free plan hope it’s still this good when free plan ends

Canine til 5
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied August 9, 2019

Thank you for the review! We're so glad you're loving our app! 😃

April 30, 2017

This App is not only great for my Store but for promoting brand awareness.

Kindersuite
United States
3 months using the app