Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless integration, and customizable rewards program. It's recognized for effectively driving customer loyalty and boosting sales, with a positive impact on customer engagement and retention. Merchants value the responsive customer service during system outages or data delays. The app is praised for its affordability, value for money, and low maintenance. Its adaptability to various business needs is also highlighted.

March 14, 2017

Well so far it is super easy to set-up and use! Cannot wait to publish to see how customers enjoy the point system!!

Biblioflames
United States
2 months using the app
October 31, 2016

Set up was pretty simple. I am looking forward to seeing this app in action. I will update this review (if I can) again once I see it working.

Nabbies Handmade
United States
2 months using the app
October 7, 2016

Excellent traffic and sales conversion results obtained from this amazing app.

Genesis Wear
Mauritius
2 months using the app
October 1, 2018

App and customer service are both great. Maggie has been very responsive and helpful~ I look forward to all the new features :)

shop4charm
Germany
2 months using the app
March 6, 2022

This so good for upselling! Immediately after installing this app, i had at least an increase in 40% of sales!

RĒDEEM
Germany
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 8, 2022

Thank you! 🙏 We're excited to work with you and help bring in those customers! 💯

March 22, 2017

So far very good. I initially downloaded another loyalty app and had to add html code to my liquid template. Ugh, what a pain. This was very simple and user friendly.

Illicit Llc
United States
2 months using the app
June 30, 2016

Easy to set up and works as a great rewards program - 5 minutes and its live!

Cambridgebeardco
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 18, 2021

great app love it dont ever remove it i love the interface of the app and all the features involved

SenimakoKreationz
Australia
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied February 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review 💖

March 8, 2022

My site hasn't gone live yet but so far I am really impressed with everything. The app it's self has so many features which is awesome. Also, the customer service has been great so far. I had a question and Larry helped me out super fast. So far, my only gripe is that there isn't a rewards page template like Yotpo has. It would be nice if they offered one so I could have a rewards explanation page in addition to the lovely popup that they already have. I know I can create one but as a new user this is easier said than done. Overall though, this app has been great and the customer service has been killer!

Ashberry Woods
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! This is truly valuable to us 🙏

May 2, 2022

Great customer service with Joshua today! Clear, focused on my issue and even took the time to create 3 personalized videos for me to understand exactly what he was suggesting me doing on the app. Visuals always help! Thanks Joshua!

Valou
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied May 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure chatting with you today, glad I was able to help! -Joshua 🧙‍♂️