Reviews (6,112)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

November 22, 2015

This app is awesome!!!! This will bring us so many loyal customers!

Greeks That Lift
United States
3 months using the app
February 18, 2021

Je débute tout juste avec cette application mais elle a vraiment l'air très INTUITIVE, COMPLETE, et au bon rapport qualité prix. Service client juste choquant par leur excellente réactivité et aide pour le moment.

Ladystreet
France
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied February 18, 2021

Merci beaucoup! Thanks for writing us this review 🌟 So happy to hear how easy to use Smile has been, and that you've received all the support you needed!

August 26, 2021

We have been setting up our rewards program and have had a number of questions along the way. The customer service response has been wonderful. Each time, we've sent a chat we have been helped pretty quickly and thoroughly as well. It's made the process of getting ready to launch much more efficient. Kudos to the entire Smile Customer Service team for their support.

Passport to Organics
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied August 28, 2021

Thank you so much for you review! We're so glad to hear about your experience with Smile so far 💖

March 13, 2018

Super useful! One of the few apps I installed and love!

Malva Market
United States
3 months using the app
January 12, 2017

Easy to setup and use. Good app!

Ilfxm
United States
3 months using the app
Edited March 12, 2020

www.modandsoul.com
Really nice app! Does exactly what you need from a loyalty program! I like the design, and the panel is very user friendly. The customer service is excellent too. Had some questions regarding using the app, and making the most out of it, and received responses very quickly, as well as a follow up phone call. Even the free version is plenty to get started on. The only reason for us to upgrade in the future is to connect it to Mailchimp. Will definitely keep using and very much recommend!

MOD&SOUL - Contemporary Women's Clothing
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else! 😄

February 14, 2017

so far so good. The app has a great interface and very functional and operational.

Swag Pack Clothing
United States
3 months using the app
August 16, 2017

love this app perfect make sure you get it I love it

Earlybirdscollections
United States
3 months using the app
April 5, 2021

The app is very easy to use and the customer service is great ! If you're looking for an app to reward your customers don't think twice

Virgo and Gem
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review 🌟So happy to hear how easy Smile has been to use and the great support you received thus far!

March 29, 2017

What a great way to get started - the program helps you each step of the way - we love it!

Jakes Healthy Snacks
United States
3 months using the app