Reviews (6,179)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

September 21, 2020

There are lots of functions within this App and I think the bascis is just enough for most sellers..

Inform Shop21
United States
5 days using the app
Smile.io replied September 23, 2020

Thanks so much for leaving us a review :) Glad to hear that you're enjoying the app!

May 24, 2021

Very good user experience and easy to implement, flexible settings and a good incentive for customers. Great app!

Halvina
Israel
5 days using the app
Smile.io replied May 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review 🌟 So happy to hear about the positive experience and we really appreciate your recommendation here!

June 23, 2022

Great features and fast customer support responses. I found it really easy to set up and customize!!

Jay Cactus
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Smile.io replied June 23, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure assisting you today :)

June 3, 2016

Super excited about this app. I've been looking for something like this forever!

Pwhusa
United States
5 days using the app
October 22, 2018

Hell Yeahhhh ... This rewards program is awesome .. Generating LOTS of customer interest and interactions .. Even with just using the full features of the free plan we have generated a handful of sales and its only been live on our site for 3 days .. Cant wait to tinker with this and can not see any reason not to go for the paid option soon to utalise even more great features ..

Rock n Romance
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
September 15, 2016

This looks awesome from www.extri-uk.com

Extri
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
May 14, 2018

I am normally very lazy to write reviews but after starting to use this amazing app, I felt I really had to. It's simply a Great app! It's a very powerful marketing tool. Super easy to use and amazing customer service. Overall, I'm really impressed! Highly recommended!

Handy Treat
Mauritius
5 days using the app
March 8, 2023

Easy to use and great customer service! The free plan is awesome, and they are good on customer privacy too, which is super important for us

Thistle & Sprig Tea Co.
United States
5 days using the app
Smile.io replied March 8, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! It was lovely assisting you today <3 -Jade

February 27, 2017

Great app! Super useful for gaining and retaining customers!

Dashing Beard Co
United States
5 days using the app
August 24, 2022

We really love the Smile.io. The support is awesome! The UI of the Backend is clean and clear -> easy to set it up!

Licargo - Autopflege Shop
Germany
5 days using the app
Smile.io replied August 24, 2022

It was great chatting with you today! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it and are so happy to hear that you are loving Smile 💛 Nicole & the Smile Team