Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

June 15, 2022

Just installed Smile.io which was easy, instructions were easy to follow.
Now to see if loyalty actually is a thing ;)

Lana-Rose Fashion
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Smile.io replied June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I just took a look and your program looks great! Your customers are already collecting Flamingo Feathers®, great news loyalty does exist! 😉 💸 Good luck with your program, and if you ever need anything Live Chat is just a click away! 🤓

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

August 31, 2016

Easy to set up! Easy to use. Wish there were a couple levels of number of attendees in between free and $59/mo program, but overall happy with the ease of use!
www.paisleygracedesigns.com

Paisley Grace Designs
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 23, 2021

Awesome App! Great customer service! OMG, I'm glad I came across this app. Definitely adds more quality to my store. Thank you Smile!

Bluxum
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Smile.io replied December 28, 2021

So happy to hear that you were happy with our customer service 💖 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review!

May 24, 2016

So far so good. Super simple to set up and looks nice on our page. We haven't launched yet but I can tell this is going to be a winner with our customers.

Hughes Clothing Company
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
April 29, 2020

This app has been very helpful. Easy to use and newbie friendly. Would recommend to anyone needing help setting up a loyalty rewards progre.

Whimsy Whips
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Smile.io replied April 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your lovely review and recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if we can help with anything 💖

November 19, 2018

One of the best apps and so simple for engaging with customers. I highly recommend this app big time.

Vinyl Clothing Co.
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 21, 2017

Easy to set up! Lots of Free options! Now lets see it in action :)

Seed Of Intention
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 14, 2017

show your customers you appreciate them. This free Shopify app allows you to reward your customers by giving them points.

U Not Alone
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
June 16, 2016

Lovely app so far.. Very easy to setup

Elnuk
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
August 2, 2022

Great app! very easy and quick to setup with Shopify, and great customer service too! I'd recommend this if you'd like to set up an efficient loyalty program.

memoire
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Smile.io replied August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to impress! 🤩

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️