Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effective loyalty features like point collection and redemption. Many have seen increased sales and are satisfied with its performance. The customer service is noted for its quick response and personalized approach. While the pricing is deemed fair, some merchants wish for more features at lower cost tiers.

September 28, 2016

A great app, very easy to setup and customise and a very generous level of free functionality. Cheers!

Justplaygames
United Kingdom
18 minutes using the app
September 19, 2019

I found the app easy to set up .... I will definitely recommend Smile to other shopify users ..... Thank you

Yarninspired
Australia
17 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied September 19, 2019

Thank you for the five star rating! We really appreciate it! 😄

December 2, 2021

WOW. so looking forward to using this and help build my target community. So glad i found this app.

KeiStone Jewelry LLC
United States
17 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied December 3, 2021

We are so glad you found us too 😃 We can't wait to see your rewards program and helping you make it a success😍

-Smile Support

January 1, 2022

The fact that a small business can have a rewards program like the big dogs and even the ability to customize to our liking, is simply incredible! Thank you Smile.io for putting a smile on my face

Box Of Pops
United States
16 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied January 4, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and for sharing your experience 😍

July 4, 2016

Sweet tooth is an amazing app which is easy to setup and use. I can't wait to see the results it will deliver!

Dg Pilot Aviation Collectibles More
United States
15 minutes using the app
December 19, 2020

Nice and easy to set up, fingers crossed when I launch it, it works for me, hopefully it will encourage my customers to spend more and to refer their friends too

Gem Crafts of Rotherham
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied December 20, 2020

Thank you for the review and for five stars! We're so glad to hear it's working well for you. 😊

November 29, 2022

This is so easy to use! I set this up quickly for my small business. I highly recommend. Give it a try!

Creative Cottage Tees
United States
15 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 🙌

July 5, 2016

Super easy to set up. Can't wait for my customers to start building their points!

Bedfordshirebeardco
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app
March 23, 2022

This is a great app which helps you deal with your customers. The assistants also rely rapidly and friendly! Thanks.

天添了沒 TTODAY
Australia
12 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied March 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review ✨ We are delighted we could help you 🥰

April 2, 2021

Very easy to set up. I haven't had a chance to see the campaigns run just yet but the setup was a breeze. Very intuitive and user friendly.

ATELIER SYP
Canada
12 minutes using the app
Smile.io replied April 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review ✨Excellent to hear that Smile was super easy to setup!