Reviews (6,102)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

April 2, 2024

Great support received from the team whenever customer loyalty points issue arise. Recently a merged shopify customer account got messed up and Ezra made sure that the account was put back in balance and made operable again

The Coffee Company
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 4, 2024

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Ezra is a gem. Glad you were able to get help from him and that your issues were resolved in a timely manner 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

June 7, 2024

The customer service is great with this app! Lisa was a big help, and super friendly and responsive.

Wildflowers
United States
About 6 years using the app
Smile.io replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review, we are so glad Lisa was friendly and helpful :)

June 4, 2024

Very helpful with any questions I’ve had throughout the years. And my customers love being able to rack up points for rewards!

Mega-licious Cookie Co.
United States
About 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied June 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

May 9, 2024

Brilliant app. I've used for over a year now and it's a great way to get return custom.

Great customer service too. Angie was friendly & super helpful.

Highly recommend

My Skinfood
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Smile.io replied May 11, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear you're loving the app and that you had a helpful experience with Angie 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

- Smile Team

April 11, 2024

Amazing app! We've been using Smile as our rewards program for a long time now. What we really appreciate most is the genuine support the Smile team provides. They're always willing to help.

Monos
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 13, 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

April 25, 2024

Great app been using it since 2021! Also amazing and fast customer service from Hannah! She listened in and help me out.

NORDIC DISC GOLF
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 26, 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review! So glad to hear that Hannah was quick and you found her to be amazing. We love to hear that 🥰

Thanks for being our merchant these last 3 years! Cheers to more years to come 🥂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

April 24, 2024

Andreandana and Joana were really kind and helpfull when i had troubles with the app, the app is friendly and useful for customers cashbacks and loyalty, would recommend to try it out.

Beauty Box Mérida
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 26, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana and Joana could help :)

Lynn - - Smile Team ✨

March 20, 2024

I’m a new Shopify owner and Andreandana Fitriah has been helping me get my Smile app set up. She got back to me so quickly and the set up has gone smoothly! Thanks for your help!

Ella Bella
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
Smile.io replied March 22, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana could help :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

April 9, 2024

Smile.io is a great service for our Shopify store. We run both an e-Commerce and Brick & Mortar storefront and the loyalty program backed by Smile.io syncs everything beautifully. Our customers have never been happier to be part of our "Tea Club".

When we ran into a scaling issue, Smile.io's team members Karen, Andreandana, and Jade on the support team were quick and flexible, helping us stay on track and meeting our growth goals! Smile.io is a great product, we highly recommend trying it out!

Marais Tea Company
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

June 12, 2024

Brandon was incredibly helpful and got back to me immediately to not only answer my questions but give great tips as well!

Door County Candle Co. & Candle Bar
United States
About 1 year using the app
Smile.io replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you found Brandon to be helpful (we think she's great too!) We are looking forward to watching your program grow!