Reviews (116)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its unique feature of using emojis for quick feedback is praised for improving conversion rates. The Emoji Stats on the dashboard and the intuitive customer rating system enhance the shopping experience. Many commend the customer service team for their prompt and efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its simplicity, ease of use, and ability to boost customer engagement.

May 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for free installation service. Now i can get customer's revieuw on each product. Iwill beter if you can notify via email directly after request job is done for checking.
Great job so far.

CHARLESCVVONLINEST
Netherlands
3 months using the app
February 11, 2019

I love Smile! It gives my customers a very straight forward way of leaving their feedback, and I believe it will definitely urge other customers to put their trust in my brand.
Now using several ShopPad products, I am always happy with the amazing, helpful customer support team. I asked for help to install the app and within minutes it was done!
One thing missing though - the ability to see an overview of peoples reactions. I hope ShopPad will get around to adding that feature.

Heima er gott
Iceland
3 months using the app
March 16, 2020

customer service is great and it's easy to get reviews now. Offered free set up which is above and beyond for customer service. I'm impressed.

Cocoa and Me
Canada
3 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2021

I love this app, looks really cool. Tho, how can I make the emojis placed in product page even smaller? Thanks . . . . Update1: Support(Jordin Smith) has been very patience and helpful on above request. . . . . Final update: The imojis are now fixed the way I want them and the supports are very very helpful. It looks really cool. Love it.

Sprytrend
Singapore
3 months using the app
August 25, 2017

Great App to add smile reactions to user inside the products !

Ma Pr Sales
United States
3 months using the app
February 19, 2020

Le doy 5 estrellas porque con sólo ver el vídeo de su presentacion me gustó, lo voy a probar, gracias

MUNDO MARKET
United States
3 months using the app
July 30, 2017

It makes the people at sanapalas 4littlebread.com a lot whole way to receive reviews with a single click without long typings and typos errors by customers

Sanapalas
India
2 months using the app
Edited July 21, 2017

Great concept, simple installation, but some suggestions for improvement would be:
1. Allow visitors to view others reactions before selection
2. Allow store owner to view all reactions in one place
3. Allow visitors to filter product searches based on reactions, ie, allow them to see all products that have received a thumbs up, etc.

Mixxci
United States
2 months using the app
July 17, 2017

customers can't see the overall emoji reactions until after they have reacted themselves.

Inspired Clothing Designs
Australia
2 months using the app
March 25, 2020

Bellissima!!! App fantastica da stile al sito è Gratis
Grazie ai sviluppatori risposta veloce e assistenza perfettà

Ulvinne
Italy
2 months using the app