Reviews (116)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its unique feature of using emojis for quick feedback is praised for improving conversion rates. The Emoji Stats on the dashboard and the intuitive customer rating system enhance the shopping experience. Many commend the customer service team for their prompt and efficient assistance. The app is recommended for its simplicity, ease of use, and ability to boost customer engagement.

April 3, 2020

nice app to use, there should be more customization about button size or color maybe some animations

We-livein
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2020

Excellent customer service, especially considering that the app is free. Loved the concept, decided to download as a way to our increase customer engagement. However, the app would not work on my store. I emailed their support and within 24 hours they had inserted the code for me on my theme, and even added a faster loading script to ensure it loads quicker on my product pages. Huge thanks to Abby @ Smile for her fantastic customer service!

SNUG
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 22, 2019

Show de aplicativo,muito útil,da um visual muito legal aos produtos.
Recomendo o aplicativo,vale a pena.

babykidsbrinquedos
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
September 27, 2019

Very cool and simple idea for an app! The support team is also friendly and will help you install the app coding for you. 5 STARS!

Exceed Brand | SHOP
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 21, 2020

Very simple to use once it's installed. Very happy to use this on my company site. Thanks again for this.

Proud I'm Ginger
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 2, 2019

I'm excited to have this awesome app for my store! The thought of emojis for reviews fits so well into my free imagination that I represent in my graphic apparel! And there customer service is amazing! I requested their Expert Setup to make sure everything went smoothly. They were quick, precise, and friendly! Thanks again Smile family!

DARKesta ARTistries
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2020

I love how it makes reviews so easy with just a single click plus it looks super cool. Great customer service too!

Because We Celebrate Women
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
December 16, 2018

Nice concept for this app. The installation went smoothly and the app itself works well and does what the description says. I would love for it to enable more customization like an option to center the app under the products descriptions.

Anyixin
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 28, 2020

i believe its a great way to upgrade your products, that s what i needed, to see what people like, just started it and hope its gonna be great!

Artouchmedia
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2020

Great service, very responsive. Good to have one, this is where customers can express their emotional experience

Purple Ants Chocolatier
Philippines
About 1 month using the app