Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and robust automation and analytics features. It's praised for its responsive customer support and valuable order confirmation and shipping notification capabilities. The app is effective in recovering abandoned carts and boosting sales, with some reporting a 50-60% increase. It's particularly beneficial for Indian businesses, integrating SMS and WhatsApp for customer engagement. Merchants find its pricing cost-effective and value its ability to send promotional messages and discount codes.

Edited August 12, 2019

The app is great. Awesome support. Great app for sending text message campaigns and alerts for abandon cart

La Intimo
India
About 2 months using the app
Shipway replied March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

Our team has already started working on this lately and hopefully in next couple of weeks, we will be able to make it live. Thanks for being with us.

February 15, 2018

Perfect App for Cart Abandonement.

1k Hair
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 11, 2020

Is an absolutely great app with all the integrations in shopify and also the pre-filled templates make setting up the sms notifications a breeze. Just one thing that they can improve is that there should be a way to see how many sms and which ones got delivered and which ones din't to give an idea of how many successful deliveries of sms are happening. Otherwise great. Some even cooler integrations would be to have an option to not let the sms be sent on the order page while dispatching and more templates and auto fill fields.

BookMyCostume
India
About 2 months using the app
April 20, 2023

The promise made by the app is True when you actually experience it.
Everything worked well, from Flows, to Cod confirmation to Abandoned Cart msgs.

Overall great app, The best part is their Team, Really helpful people, really care about their clients.

Flat Floor Mop
India
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2021

On Point App. Simple to use and integrate with. Best part is my transactional messages are sent through Whatsapp and now get the read receipts for the same. Great Support, Highly Recommended

Uniq Caviar
India
About 1 month using the app
November 8, 2017

I really like this app.... I plan on using this app to grow my business

Iq Treasures
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 20, 2019

Must have app, integration with shipway is osm, like the real-time tracking services, abandon cart analysis is good. very supportive customer services. Highly Recommended.

SWIPECARTSTORE
India
About 1 month using the app
Edited September 9, 2019

Tha app satisfied my needs for an option of abandon carts' sales notification. For now it's working for my store.

Loja Tecnologia Outlet
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2020

Great app. easy set up great way to recover lost sales in your shop. I enjoyed using it
It’s a must-have app for every Shopify stores.

Golmatol Store
India
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2019

Awesome application for SMS channel. Just set it up once. It will work flawless in recovering abandoned cart.

SUGAR Cosmetics
India
About 1 month using the app